Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
plush and thick rug
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

The photo and description of this rug is very accurate with no surprises upon delivery. It is always a risk to order a rug online but this risk was well worth it. The ivory color is a true ivory..with no yellow or pink undertones. The gray is varigated with darker and lighter shades of a true gray color...again no yellowish or blueish gray. It is thick and plush underfoot and lay flat after a day or two. I am using it in my dining room so didn't want to use a pad underneath and didn't want to spend a fortune either. With free shipping and a great coupon I feel like I got a super deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description and photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

I spent a lot of time looking for a rug that wasn't floral or abstract and in grey and ivory of some sort. I actually got the 5'x7'7" rug but it is sold out and could not leave a review there. This rug is very nice and matched my living room perfectly! It's a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels soft and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave this 2 stars because although the pattern and coloring is spot on, the size of the rug did not come in as an 8x11'2. The pattern is also much more spread out and larger the bigger the rug you order. I was able to return the rug with no problem and customer service was fantastic. It appears I may have received the Porcello rug that looks exactly like this instead. Just a heads up, if you are not 100% about size, size up and air on the side of caution as mine was 3-4 inches shorter on each side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Nashville, TN (Greater Area),  Oct 7, 2014

The color is the true to form. Looks great and is great for the value. A good pile for omitting the rug pad especially placed under furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, even better than pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful rug, great quality for the price! This rug looks so beautiful in our living room so happy with my purchase, and ease of delivery. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, gorgeous rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2014

It took me far too long to find the perfect rug for my space. I needed a large rug with the right amount of beige and gray tones and this one had to be it. The price was nice, but when I got it was beyond pleased with how soft and gorgeous the rug is in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Troy, Al,  Nov 7, 2013

Love this rug that I ordered for my bedroom. It is plush and colors are great. Looks good with my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Great Rug, Great Customer Service
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2013

Well, I have ordered a ton of stuff from Overstock and LOVE pretty much all of it. Unfortunately, this rug was not one of them. It came and looked and felt very cheap. The pattern was way too large, and poorly printed in on in a very bad color. It felt horrible to walk on, like it had a greasy fake surface that felt a giant fabric softener. There is an upside to this story. I got on the site, had a live chat with a very helpful person, who immediately helped me. They waved the return shipping fee, emailed a return shipping label to print out and scheduled a pick up right then. Like I said, I have ordered many things that were great quality that worked out great. The fact that I orderd something I hated and got such fast a fast easy return was just more fuel to keep me coming back. All other online merchatnts should take a cue fro Overstock! Love you guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, fashionable rug.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2013

This rug feels great under foot and gives my living some style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled....Beautiful Rug
 from Brisbane Australia,  Jul 23, 2013

I live in Brisbane Australia and I looked at local rug shops for months without success. I was nervous about purchasing online but read the reviews and decided on this particular rug. The size of the rug was perfect and omg....value for money. It is thick and luxurious. I have not encountered any shedding and I vacuum it once a week. The colour match was spot on what I thought and matches my lounge perfectly. Once I had paid for the rug, i received it within 2 weeks. Fast, easy transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly advertised pattern
 from Tennessee,  May 22, 2013

Altough it is still a pretty rug, the pattern appears to be much more zoomed in than represented on the website, tHe damask pattern is much larger in person, taking away from the dainty nature of the advertised look. The color is not far off but it does have a slightly blue tint in the gray. The ivory part can look more yellow or white depending on the direction the fibers are brushed/swept. Overall, a very comfortable rug and bargain if you aren't ovely picky. The pattern is definitely larger in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is slightly more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft and comforatable without a rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2013

LOVE this rug! It is a true gray (not bluish or brownish) and looks great in our living room. Very nice trim around it and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality,expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2013

Loved this rug, perfect size, exactly what I was looking for and great price. Loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice rug for the price. Not as thick as some other rugs but really nice colors and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought