Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow but not beautiful color.
 Apr 11, 2016

I ordered these pillows thinking that the color would be more gold/yellow. The color is more of a brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 14, 2015

These pillows are the absolute best. They went perfectly with my living room furniture and have great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 Nov 1, 2015

I was a little alarmed when I first opened the package as the pillows were only 1" think due to them being vacuum sealed, but as soon as I took them out they puffed right up and look great! The fabric is very high end and the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Oct 2, 2015

Not the best of pillows..not very comfortable. Constantly puffing them back into their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not wow'd
 Sep 26, 2015

It is a good product just not what I expected. It's a mustard yellow, darker than I expected. Also The material is nothing you want to cuddle up to or use like other pillows. It feels more like an outdoor furniture pillow. It also isn't as full as I thought it would be. You can add more stuffing if you wanted but that kinda defeats the purpose of buying vs making your own pillows. So 2.5-3 out of 5 stars for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 May 21, 2015

These pillows are not the golden color I expected. More of a brown and the material is canvas like. Not sure what I paid but I think it was too much for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Gold
 Mar 19, 2015

Love these Safavieh pillows -great color and decorating without a huge price tag. Gives me the ability to change out and transform rooms on a small budget. (Same as for rugs and throws).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just that pinch of saffron yellow I need
 Feb 4, 2015

I got a pair of this pillows for my brown leather couch. Its part of redecorating/changing color theme in my family room. And they are perfect. The saffron yellow is true to its name, and paired with the beige secondary color this pillow gave my brown leather couch a pop of brightness. Because of its strong pattern I paired them with a pair of light taupe colored pillow (textured but no pattern). The insert is thick and nice. Really solid buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Pillows
 from PA,  Mar 21, 2014

These are very nice pillows, although be advised that although I ordered 18 inch pillows, 22 inch pillows were delivered. They are a little big for my space. But Overstock would have glady accepted them for return as it was an error on their side. They are very nice quality pillows and the price was good for 2. They are a little scratchy material- woven like, so not great for actually sleeping with your face against them, but to me they are a decorative accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from South Coast, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

These are OK as back ground pillows but are not standouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reiew
 from New Yok, N.Y,  Jun 27, 2013

Need these throw pillows to brighten up the living room. They look great, picking up the color of a painting above the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yeh color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelleny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought