Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lamps are beautiful
 from Milwaukee, wi,  May 29, 2013

Beautiful well built lamps. color and description is right on. i would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 Jun 30, 2015

Very nice set of lamps for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamps were nice, but the color description is "Marine Blue", and they were actually green. Unfortunately, I had to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 Apr 2, 2015

I purchased these lamps for my living room. They worked better in my bedroom. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rena
 Apr 1, 2015

This set of lamps are exactly what I want to update my living room. THe color is true to the picture and the quality is very good,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda W.
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful! Color just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Hanover, Marland,  Aug 20, 2014

The color was exactly what I had hoped it would be. A perfect addition to our new living room design. One of the lamps arrived slightly damaged (the plastic was cracked where you screw in the bulb), but rather than send them back, my husband just replaced the part for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAMPS
 from ALABAMA,  May 27, 2014

I ORDERED THESE FOR MY MASTER BEDROOM. THE LAMPS CAME IN UNDAMAGED AND WERE PRETTY.THE COLOR OF THE BLUE DID NOT MATCH MY COLORS SO I RETURNED WITH NO PROBLEMS. NICE LAMPS FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive lamps
 from San Francisco,  Apr 9, 2014

Very attractive and contemporary lamps at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought