Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hot Piece of Furniture
 Feb 3, 2011

This ottoman is not only larger and taller than i was expecting but its super sexy and sleek. Haven't really used it much for seating or feet propping but it looks excellent and quite luxurious in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather and no storage
 Jul 11, 2016

Trust me the ottoman is not leather, looks and feels like vinyl, and it doesn't have any storage. The description or answer calls it bi-leather which is just some made up name for "not real leather". Given the price you know it isn't going to be real leather but I think the description should be accurate. If you're looking for an inexpensive ottoman and don't care that it's vinyl than this will work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 24, 2016

It is a very versatile, high end ottoman. I wasn't disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stool
 Apr 13, 2016

Nice height. Taller than some. Large enough to use as additional seating if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 24, 2016

Looks great and provides extra seating. Perfect for a little spot under a window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work well for sitting & coffee table
 Jan 31, 2016

I use it with the couch I bought, I got two of them and I put drinks in trays and set them on the ottoman. If I need more seating I put one or both out for seating as well. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with item
 Oct 10, 2015

I have high expectations of safavieh. item did not meet my expectations. Returned it. Thank you overstock for excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive ottoman
 Mar 12, 2015

Great looking. Looks better in person than online. Love that this ottoman is a little taller than a lot of the other similar options. And, for the price, it was a great option. Looks nice than expected and came packed well in the box with a linen cover. Lightweight and easy to move around. Very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and weight
 Feb 17, 2015

We needed something lightweight to use as both a foot rest and a table to set a drink on. This is perfect. It was packaged beautifully (very high end packaging).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Unique
 from New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a very unique ottoman and is a stunning addition to my living room. The texture and studs make it stand out from the typical ottomans. It is versatile, and I have used it as a snack table as well as a footrest. It is high quality and durable. I have received many compliments and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as details state!
 from Tubac, AZ,  Dec 19, 2012

Although I was disppointed that the ottoman was not leather but a bonded vinyl with a printed crocodile pattern...I am keeping it due to it being perfect for the area and the extra detail of the silver colored upholstery nails adds a different flare to my room....it is obviously hollow and lightweight yet sturdy.....I have put felt on the feet so it does not mark the floors and is more silent when you move it.....It is a "keeper" due to it suiting my decor so perfectly and has added that extra little flare that the room needed.....not to mention I now have the perfect place to rest my legs and feet! and our CAT loves it when I put her fleecy blanket on it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok for the price...suits modern contemporary...and eclectic type home furnishings!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was skeptical when product details stated "Leather" for the price shown but I was hopeful until it arrived and was clearly a bonded VINYL. Oh well....It suits the area that I have put it and you can't beat the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, a little "light"...
 from NJ,  Nov 1, 2012

It just seems a little flimsy / hollow. It could definitely use a bit more padding on the top... this is more of a spring-type cushion. I bought this based on it's size for extra seating when needed, in a smaller living room. It will work, but as I said, it feels hollow like a drum and is not very heavy or cushiony at all. Think bass drum... if you stood on it and bounced a little, you may go through the center. That being said, it looks and works great as an ottoman (as it's intended).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels slightly light and cheap for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

it's the perfect addition to a cozy living room. i placed it in the middle and did away with the center table and had a decorative tray on top with potpouri. table and extra seating in one! quality is great and the crocodile print is subtle chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than it appears
 from Maine,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased this ottoman as a gift, however, once I received it, it took all my willpower to give it away. It was larger than I expected it to be (which was a good thing in this case), and overall is a great product for the price paid. I'd recommend to anybody!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what would be expected in this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought