Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this silver shag so much I had to buy 2!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

Having lived through the '70's era for shag carpeting, I never thought I would buy a shag rug. I was looking for a silver grey rug to compliment my light grape-colored bedroom walls. I bought the 8x10 rug for my bedroom. I fell in love with it as soon as it was unrolled. The shag is plush without feeling "plastic", and the color is a beautiful silver without being a "flat" grey. My dog loves it too - he can stretch out and grab his claws on the shag without pulling any pieces out. I loved it so much that I bought the same rug in the round shape for my guest bedroom. That room is a grey green and its perfect in there too. If you are looking for a shag area rug, go no further. This brand, regardless of size and color is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey shag area rug
 from Anderson In,,  Jun 12, 2013

This rug will pull my living room together real well. Having antique white laminate floors put in the weekend, can't wait to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on all accounts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and luxurious
 from St Paul Minnesota,  Jul 31, 2014

Thick shag pile and vibrant silver/gray color make this rug a real focal point in our neutral toned bedroom. It is incredibly thick (so thick that it is actually hard to vacuum:). We are extremely pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is Very Cozy!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 2, 2014

the rug is very soft and the overall it's pretty thick (rug pad optional). Pleased with the quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  May 8, 2014

The rug lived up to its name, so soft and cozy to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from East Central Illinois,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a really nice quality rug, it is thick and soft and very shaggy. It is a little darker than the photo appears on my computer screen, which isn't unusual. It has light and dark strands mixed together. It looks more like the*** Shag Dark Grey Rug sold on this site. I got this rug on sale here for ***. So it was a great value for a great product. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 28, 2014

Absolutely mirrored the advertisement. Well done, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Franklin, MA,  Jan 31, 2014

This rug is very well made and so soft and plush. The color is beautiful and just as expected, a silver gray. There was a smell at first but it quickly dissipated. It was great to find this option for a round rug of this size and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this area rug!
 from Moose Jaw, Sk,  Jan 28, 2014

Luv luv this area rug. The shag is a bit longer than I had thought, but this only makes it more cozy. Perfect size for the living room. I am very pleased with the quality and the price is great. Have been looking for quite a while and all the ones that I have seen here are at least $400, this was less thanhalf even after paying shipping and duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and soft
 from SC,  Dec 23, 2013

Love this. Great quality and fits great in our master bathroom. True grey and nice feel under my toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 23, 2013

We've had this rug for about a week now and it's proving to have been a worthwhile purchase. It had a slight plastic-ish smell when it first arrived but that quickly dissipated. As other reviewers have mentioned it is very thick, which is great. I feel asleep on it on the floor last night, so what more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Illinois,  Nov 27, 2013

I think its great ! Perfect color. Just what I was looking for. Great price, I saw rug at different stores for a lot more in price. Great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money.
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Sep 17, 2013

Today I received my 2 6ft round rugs, what can I say but beautiful....this completes my rancher style home, it was just all painted and new hardwood floors put in....and my 2 new rugs....what a good choice. If your on the fence about these rugs....go for it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG I am back to get another one!
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

The best quality in a shag and unbelievable softness. VERY plush. Im off to get another one for my spare room! DO NOT hesitate to get this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, Great price
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 3, 2013

The rug arrived promptly and in good condition. The rug is extremely soft and the color is grey with a slight hint of silver. It works perfectly in the bedroom we have placed it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I could not believe I found this rug shape and size for this amount of money. It is thick and fluffy and my second favorite piece in my apartment. If I had room for another one I would get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do it justice- BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 5, 2013

You will NOT be disappointed in this rug - I have seen many that were double the price and half the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a vibrant silver and very rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy rug and high quality - it is great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and cozy feel.
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this rug. It is the first thing you see in the entry way, the dogs love to lay on it and look out the front door and the color blends with almost any other color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate in size and color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TN,  Jan 23, 2013

The quality of this rug is amazing and it is perfect in our bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victoria
 Mar 4, 2015

Love it. Thick, soft plush. The first round rug we have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought