Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The shag on this little rug is just the right size...enough to dig my toes into but short enough NOT to get caught in the vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected.
 from LAS VEGAS,  Dec 12, 2014

I went back and forth on this rug for a couple of months. So many people seemed to have issues with the color or smell. My rug arrived rolled, scent free and gorgeous in under a week. The rug is exactly what I would consider silver (there are lighter and darker threads interwoven throughout to give the rug a "shimmer" effect. . . hence the term silver)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug Ever
 from California,  Aug 3, 2014

If you are looking for a light grey/silver-ish rug, this is it! This rug is thick, soft to walk on and adds an elegant touch to your room. It is a plush silver'esque type of rug. Great value. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 12, 2014

I put this in the area of my dressing room that leads into my bedroom. All the floors are ceramic tile…so it can be cold at times. Not any more….wish it came in a bigger size round, but it works none the less. Soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy rug
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

Perfect size. Feels so soft and cozy. Color perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Feels good under foot. Not one color though.... It's a combination of black & gray....If you need "silver" look elsewhere....It changes color in different light but not silver... I'm using it in the bathroom where I have slate gray tile...Perfect for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round shag rug
 from Washington state,  Jul 23, 2013

This rug is thick and stylish. It fit underneath my ottoman perfectly. The color is exactly what I wanted. I only wish that I ordered one size larger. It gives my hardwood floor living room a warm and welcoming feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the 6' Round
 from Springdale, Arkansas,  Jul 9, 2013

I have the 6'round and it is beautiful. The quality is wonderful. You can't go wrong with either size. If you need a large rug the 6' is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2013

I am using the rug in my bathroom and am very pleased with the quality of the rug. It is very plush and thick and feels great on your feet in the morning. It is easy to vacuum and maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is a 10 out of 10!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark grey/silver
 from wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2013

I spoke to customer service concerning color before ordering , wish they had more of a handle on what true color is on merchandise...would have ordered a rug that was truly what silver inplies....maybe s/b dark silver ? I have kept the rug anyway, just slightly disspointed about color...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to internet viewing...dark grey/w silver sheen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wish it stated dark grey/silver instead of silver...expected lighter silvery tone all over
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from houston,tx,  Mar 15, 2013

Love this rug.. so cute and perfect for nursery. Highly recomended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a bit different and inconsistent. Dark in some places and light in others.. wish it was all one color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice! Very thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate.. photo a little off (color).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought