Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Best Of All The Grey Rugs
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 24, 2013

I'm very happy with these rugs. I got 2, different sizes. The grey is a nice, bright, clean grey, just as I'd hoped it would be. It isn't dingy, dull, or yellowy, as some greys can be. The best surprise was stepping on it in bare feet. Yummm...my feet love this rug. Other people have also commented on how plush and soft it feels underfoot. There were other solid grey rugs in the running, some at higher cost, but I feel fully confident that I got the best rug, regardless of price. Nice clean grey, soft and thick underfoot. Another happy purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Fluffy Fluffy
 Apr 21, 2015

I get a ton of compliments on this rug. It's super fluffy and soft on your feet. Not to mention, there's no shedding. Given the multiple colors of grey in this rug, it always looks clean. You'll be pleased with your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this runner!. It is very plush and soft on your feet. The pile is thick and after having it for only a short time, my kitties threw up on it and it cleaned up very nicely. Can not even tell it happened. I am planning on buying the larger one for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
littlenel
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this. It is just what I wanted. My neighbors could not believe the deal and the feel. Sorry, couldn't help myself. Finally a rug the right size for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles
 Jan 29, 2015

Disa.ppointed in the wrinkling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

1) Beautiful silver gray and extremely! thick. Great as long as you don't need to open a door over it. ^-^ Otherwise, it's fabulous, esp. on bare feet. Does not shed at all that I can see. 2) Give this rolled up rug a little time to uncurl -- turn ends under for a couple of days, or better yet, set heavy books on the ends to hasten flat lying edges. 3) To vacuum, find which direction your sweeper will work most smoothly in and sweep the carpet, as much as possible, in that direction. (It's so lush that it's a bit of a challenge to get my sweeper through it; your sweeper may be better than mine) ^-^ 4) I have this Cozy Solid Silver Shag in a 5'3" x 7'6", two 2'3" x 9" runners, and a 8'6" x 12', all in my downstairs living area. NOTE: Reason for not giving 5 stars: 1) it has a bit of an odor at first, which is fairly routine with new carpet, and which has now completely dissipated, but which might bother some people; didn't bother me at all 2) the fact that this carpet is SO thick that it takes a good while to lie totally flat after being unrolled (unless you help it along with heavy books on the edges), and 3) for folks who are at risk for falling, this carpet is SO thick that it might be considered a hazard for you. As I said, this is the thickest carpet I've ever owned; perhaps the thickest I have ever run my hands over. THANK YOU ^-^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

Great rug! We're using it in our long hallway and it's so comfy on our feet. I would highly recommend this one to anyone considering buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Modesto, Ca.,  Jan 7, 2014

It wasn't made as well as I expected, but the reason I returned it was because I needed it in front of my door but it was too plush and my front door would not open. Loved the color and look of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 20, 2013

BEAUTIFUL RUG... Very thick ... Feels awesome on feet. EXCELLENT SHIPPING ... ANOTHER PERFECT 'O' PURCHASE, THANK U

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun, soft and great clolors
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 25, 2013

After reading others reviews, I decided to order 2 runners. I smiled when I first opened them, still smile when I see them and especially when I stand on them in bare feet. The rugs are not made of natural fibers. This was a selling point for me. I have wood floors, even in my kitchen. I placed one runner under my sink and dish washer, which gets spills and a lot of wear. I also placed a thick rug pad under this rug and it feels amazing when I stand on it or long periods doing dishes and scrubbing pots and pans. The other is under the French doors leading to the back patio, yard and pool. Again very heavy use and can get messy. I placed a thin non-slip rug pad under this area. The rug is already very thick and plush and a thick pad would have caused the door to jam. I love the colors also; very clean grey and some strands are twisted black and white. Looks amazing with my nickel finishes. I highly recommend this rug. I ordered another runner for my entry area. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 from Canton MI,  Jan 17, 2013

I love my shag runner, its soft, its the color I wanted and its meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought