Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Everyone loves this plush rug
 from Bryans Road, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered the smaller size and returned for the larger one and so glad that I did. This rug is true in color, very plush (without a pad) and soft. It has been vacuumed once and looks as it did when I first placed it on the floor. Don't let this one pass you by if you are looking for a plush, nice looking rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent and Cozy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

I have had this rug for 9 months. It is THICK, but vacuums great and has not shed. The color is as pictured, cherry with a bit of burgundy. It feels great on your feet and has worn well so far. Love love love this product, as does my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2012

Could not have gotten a better rug for the value. I love it. My husband and I did have to go get a pad for underneath it, so it would be a little softer, but we expected that since we put it on hardwood floors. Fantastic Value. Would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a two toned rug. There is bright red and burgandy in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great. Again there is some burgandy mixed in, but it is a red rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
OOH!
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

I LOVE TO PUT MY BARE FEET ON THIS RUG. I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN IF I HAD ANOTHER ROOM IT WOULD GO IN.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good value rug
 from Central Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

If you need a basic red rug, this is the rug for you. Good value for the money. Color has a maroon cast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Much more than I expected !!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

Wow!!! I must say I never expected this rug to be as nice as it is. It is absolutely beautiful!! It is heavy, the colors are a about three shades of red,and it feels wonderful to your feet. I purchased the pad and wow how awesome.It is nice and thick. You will enjoy laying on it. You cannot go wrong with this one. I have bought many rugs and this one is it. I am trying to see if they have other colors.You certainly cannot beat the price for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous plush rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

This rug looks even better in person. This rug is thicker and heavier than I expected, which I find to be a great value for this rug. It stands out beautifully in our family room. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality rug at a good price to brighten up a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very happy
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 26, 2013

This rug is multi-colored, so we were confident it would match the red wall color our daughter chose for her room. Especially with the rug pad. this rug is extremely plush and comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
So happy with this purchase
 from Herriman, utah,  Dec 13, 2013

Great color, just what I was looking for. Heavier than I thought it would be. Overall love it.rrrr

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Rug
 from Browns Point, WA,  Aug 5, 2013

Great Rug - I ordered a larger one - it arrived - loved it so much I ordered a second for the dining nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent product
 from AR,  Jul 12, 2013

A beautiful rug. The color looks exactly as the image. Its thick and does not slip on a hardwood floor. The color is bright and stands out. Have had it only for ~1week so no comments on loosing threads etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Sc,  May 16, 2013

Rug arrived in record time! Color and quality top notch! Vacuumed up to look fluffy! Would recommend this red rug to anyone looking to add color and quality to any room in their house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from NY, NY,  May 13, 2013

Love love love this rug. Such a great value, color, cozy feel. So glad we ordered it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great, it's a really deep lovely red, perfect for my kids room!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price. Nothing fancy but it FEELS great under your feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Red Rug
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is great. The vibrant red looks fantastic and it is well made. It is very plush and will enhance any room!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vivid and exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is plush, comfy, soft and well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug and the color is awesome!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

Thick shag with no shedding so far. It looks great Love it!,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better. A dark cranberry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red shag rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

This isn't your grandma's old shag rug. The pile is very high and really warms up hard wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little more on orange side on site. Actual color is gorgeous deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very plush and cozy to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site describes this rug well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 25, 2012

I love this rug. It's exactly the pop of color I needed in my living room. I have it on wood floors and it's large and heavy enough that I don't need anything under it to keep it from sliding, even with two giant dogs. The pile in this rug is very deep (shag, duh!) so it does make it difficult, but not impossible to vaccuum. You must use the highest height setting on the vaccuum and get your muscles ready. It vaccuums beautifully and did not seem to have that new rug odor when I unrolled it. It flattened out nicely in a day or two. Overll, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - Very true red but some flecks of a darker maroon mixed in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very little "shedding" so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red rug
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 2, 2012

I log this rug. It actually was better quality than I was anticipating. I am going to get another one for a back up in case this one gets ruined. For the money this is a lot of rug. Looks great and is comfortable in our new designed living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cozy Solid Red Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')
Sale $296.99
Was $329.99
Compare $618.42
Save 52%
(8)
Safavieh Cozy Solid Red Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $194.39
Was $215.99
Compare $367.95
Save 47%
(10)
Safavieh Cozy Solid Red Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Sale $127.79
Was $141.99
Compare $245.99
Save 48%
(7)
Safavieh Hand-woven Chic Red Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $233.99
Was $259.99
Compare $396.04
Save 41%
(1)
nuLOOM Alexa 'My Soft and Plush' Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $233.88
Was $259.87
Compare $360.00
Save 35%
(443)
Back to top