Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this plush rug
 from Bryans Road, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered the smaller size and returned for the larger one and so glad that I did. This rug is true in color, very plush (without a pad) and soft. It has been vacuumed once and looks as it did when I first placed it on the floor. Don't let this one pass you by if you are looking for a plush, nice looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Cozy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

I have had this rug for 9 months. It is THICK, but vacuums great and has not shed. The color is as pictured, cherry with a bit of burgundy. It feels great on your feet and has worn well so far. Love love love this product, as does my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2012

Could not have gotten a better rug for the value. I love it. My husband and I did have to go get a pad for underneath it, so it would be a little softer, but we expected that since we put it on hardwood floors. Fantastic Value. Would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a two toned rug. There is bright red and burgandy in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great. Again there is some burgandy mixed in, but it is a red rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOH!
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

I LOVE TO PUT MY BARE FEET ON THIS RUG. I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN IF I HAD ANOTHER ROOM IT WOULD GO IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected !!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

Wow!!! I must say I never expected this rug to be as nice as it is. It is absolutely beautiful!! It is heavy, the colors are a about three shades of red,and it feels wonderful to your feet. I purchased the pad and wow how awesome.It is nice and thick. You will enjoy laying on it. You cannot go wrong with this one. I have bought many rugs and this one is it. I am trying to see if they have other colors.You certainly cannot beat the price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 19, 2015

Really nice and great price. It can be a little hard to vacuum but other than that it is exactly what I wanted and expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug.
 Jun 29, 2015

Bought this one for my dining room. Loved it so much bought the bigger one for my living room. Color is a rich red and carpet is heavy and lays well on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 9, 2015

No issues. Great in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a little nervous about purchasing this, but I'm so glad I took the leap! This rug is true to the red you see and has a nice thickness to it. For the price, this rug is an amazing value. The first couple of days, you'll get that new rug degassing smell since it's been wrapped in plastic in a warehouse for who knows how long, but I found that it faded after 2 days and didn't find it it to be terribly overpowering to begin with. It really looks great in my living room and I would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 May 5, 2015

Good quality, good price, so glad I chose this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PKSB
 Apr 15, 2015

Great rug-first time I ordered from Overstock and it was easy and efficient ! Nice quality and color is deep, natural red(not like a harsh, tomato soup red). Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the look and feel of this rug. Great quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my red rug
 Mar 3, 2015

the color is bright its great for the price it iseverybthing its supposed to be I'm vevy pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value rug
 from Central Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

If you need a basic red rug, this is the rug for you. Good value for the money. Color has a maroon cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous plush rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

This rug looks even better in person. This rug is thicker and heavier than I expected, which I find to be a great value for this rug. It stands out beautifully in our family room. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality rug at a good price to brighten up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 26, 2013

This rug is multi-colored, so we were confident it would match the red wall color our daughter chose for her room. Especially with the rug pad. this rug is extremely plush and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase
 from Herriman, utah,  Dec 13, 2013

Great color, just what I was looking for. Heavier than I thought it would be. Overall love it.rrrr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Rug
 from Browns Point, WA,  Aug 5, 2013

Great Rug - I ordered a larger one - it arrived - loved it so much I ordered a second for the dining nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from AR,  Jul 12, 2013

A beautiful rug. The color looks exactly as the image. Its thick and does not slip on a hardwood floor. The color is bright and stands out. Have had it only for ~1week so no comments on loosing threads etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Sc,  May 16, 2013

Rug arrived in record time! Color and quality top notch! Vacuumed up to look fluffy! Would recommend this red rug to anyone looking to add color and quality to any room in their house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought