Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loving my shag rug!
 from Central Florida,  Jul 14, 2012

This is a beautiful addition to my home. It's so thick and luxurious and the color is vibant. I love it and am sure you will too. I love that footprints do not show when walked across. It is perfect for my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, thick rug. Looks fantastic and doesn't leave marks when walked on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

This rug arrived today, and it's already a family favorite. It is a beautiful rug -- soft, plush, comfortable even without a carpet pad. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shag Rug!
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug is awesome! It's plush and soft and thick and great under bare feet. The color is a beautiful rich red with blue undertones, not orange red, and I do see darker burgundy shag threads in there, too. It's a great value for the size, and although I usually go for 100% wool area rugs for their indestructibility, I'm really pleased with this purchase for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color a bit off
 Apr 3, 2015

decent rug for the price; color is not as rich a red as shown in the picture, has more 'black' in it was looking for true/rich red but acceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE
 Mar 24, 2015

Rug is even better than I imagined! The red is gorgeous and the shag is deep and cozy. DEFINITELY love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy!
 Mar 24, 2015

Great cozy, plush rug! When it first arrived, and came out of the box I wasn't thrilled, but it soon settled and came to life! It's a great pop of color in my living room and was exactly what I was looking for. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise
 Mar 2, 2015

I bought this same rug in grey over a year ago and have absolutely loved it. It is so soft under your feel and it fits my bedroom perfectly. I moved recently and couldn't wait to buy the red one for my living room. Some have said it I'd hard to vacuum but they need to think outside the box. I use a rechargeable simple sweeper and it is ideal; works perfect and keeps the rug as beautiful as the day I received them. I love, love, love both the grey and red and would highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my shag
 Jan 3, 2015

I love this red shag, its plush and cozy ( over my hardwood floor so using a good rug pad) The color is RED, a little dark but also bright, just as pictured. Red s my accent color throughout my home so this is perfect. As soon as we laid it down, the dogs (a toy poodle and a shih tzu) rolled over on their backs and just squirmed all over it. Even they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fluffy
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 23, 2014

This is good for a casual room, but not for my formal dining room. It is too fluffy and goofy looking. It's more fitting for a den or a playroom. I am sending it back and will get something more sophisticated to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 31, 2014

Perfect for my living area, just the right shade of red, brings the room together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice, very soft rug. Not quite as bright red as the picture, but close. Lovely to sit and lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Super soft and plush!
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

I love this rug! It's so soft and plush and is true to the color shown! It seems to be very well made. I will be ordering another one, different size, in the near future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun rug
 from Brinklow, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

Ended up buying two because we liked it so much. Vivid color - fun and funky - perfect for a 19 YO hang out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red shag
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Sep 23, 2013

Needed an area rug to go over new hardwood floors in living room. This beautiful rug is soft under foot and plush without leaving footprint marks. The color is vibrant. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush & comfy area rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2013

We received our rug only to find it was purple( I would guess the computer numbers printed were smeared causing the wrong color to be sent) I made a phone call and the lady was wonderful and apologetic. She immediately sent us out another rug we didn't have to wait for them to receive the purple one back. I called on Thursday and the new red rug arrived on Monday. Quick, prompt and pleasant service! We love our red rug and quality of it too. Even our dog approves. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug was very thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All details were right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Panama City, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

This rug is great. I searched high and low for a long time trying to find the right red rug for my living room. The size is perfect. Fits under my whole sectional and has some left to show. It's thick and great quality. Also a great price for such a big rug! The delivery was quick. The rug laid down quick on my hardwood floors, no curling on the ends. LOVE MY RUG!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought