Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 20, 2013

Very happy with this rug. It is very soft and the colors matched perfectly in the room I was using it for. The rug is two toned with brighter and darker rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft to touch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5great
 from York PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Am returning, much to my dislike, as it is too high for door to pass over. Beautiful color and size just right except for highth of shag

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than pictured - just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size- like it!
 from Pittsburgh , PA,  Sep 5, 2012

I liked the rug that I received. The rug almost has two tones of colors but it looks great and matched what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jan 17, 2015

Purchased this rug for a guest room with twin beds that has black, white and gray bedding/furniture, it is exactly the pop of color that the room needed! It has no odor, no shedding, and is soft on the feet. My dog wouldn't stay off it the first few days it was down, he loves it too! The shag isn't so long that it is difficult to vacuum, either. The color is vibrant and dimensional with several colors of red strands. I highly recommend this rug and this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful room
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful color and elegant look for the price! The high pile shag is so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is lovely
 from Atlanta,  Nov 8, 2014

I usually buy natural fiber rugs, but something about this one inspired me to purchase it. I have to admit, it is beautiful and luxurious. I'm really glad I got it. Transformed my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Sep 10, 2014

Very plush and well-made. I love the feel of this rug on bare feet. The color is not a primary red, but more ruby red. Can't be washed so you might want to think about that. I have 4 little Doxies who think that every rug you put down if for them to pee on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, might be hard to clean
 from Astoria, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

I am happy with this rug. It feels great underfoot in our nursery. As others have mentioned the fibers have some slight variances in color, but I think it gives the rug more depth and interest. My only concern is how I will be able to vacuum this sing the pile is so long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and plush
 from Key Colony Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the comfort and look of this rug. The color is true, and quality is good. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best
 from Maryland,  Oct 22, 2013

We love this rug. At first i didn't think it was appropriate for the bathroom but I put it in the master bathroom and my husband loves the way it feels on his toes. I do to. thick and a beautiful shade of red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cozy with nice two-tone color!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

Thick and cozy with nice two-tone color! Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought