Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect shag
 from Cross Creek, florida,  Jul 6, 2013

Just what I wanted. Deep, soft perfect in dining under table and chairs. My cats don't pull out fibers like they did with an Oriental. Wish I had spot for another just like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy ivory 6'7" round rug
 from Northern Indiana,  Apr 11, 2013

Love this rug! It feels so good under bare feet. My kitty is afraid of the rug -- maybe that is a good thing?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory -- no yellow tones; no pink tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off White Round Shaq Carpet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Very happy with my new shaq carpet. It's such a pretty color....makes my small living room look bigger. I really like the round shape. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quatity is fine and no shedding. It's beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!! Worth the Money!!!
 from La Plata, MD,  Aug 8, 2012

This rug was better than I expected. The color was exactly right, it's plush, soft and lays well. And, the best part about it was that I received it within a couple days. Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was fine, except more information would have been more helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush rug!
 from Perry Hall Maryland,  Jul 25, 2012

I purchased this rug for my family room, it looks great! Just as pictured it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I can tell, the quality is well constructed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Once again, spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Changer
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 9, 2013

This plush rug totally changed my room from square and boxy to fun and functional. A round rug gives so many more room arrangement possibilities.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Staple
 from Tennessee,  Oct 2, 2013

This is actually my second purchase of this rug. It is so worth it's characteristics. I have wood and tile floors in my home and need a little softness in appearance and comfort. This rug is the right size to define spaces and is so soft and beautiful. And the price is a big value. I have not purchased the pads to go underneath because the construction is well suited for non abrasion. I have one rug in my kitchen anchoring the dining table area and one in the basement den on a nondescript tile floor. Color is a true off white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but note that the shag is LONG
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great rug, large size, looks nice. I was a bit surprised at the length of the shag (carpet fibers are at least an inch long).... From the pictures, it doesn't look as long as it actually is. As a result, it doesn't really go with the carpet I was trying to match it to (which is a short shag). It's a nice rug though so I decided to keep it anyway. I have no complaints about the product- just want other buyers to be aware that the length of the fibers is much longer than they appear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

Like the other reviews said-- nice and thick. Wanted a very similar rug at Crate and Barrel for $800-- then found this one at a fraction of the price. Very satisfied! Feels great on bare feet:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'd say it's a little more off white than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Nice and thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect for my living room
 from Garden Grove Ca,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug is round shag. I was concerned the 'shag' part might be 'shaggy' but it is exactly as described. It is short shag and is has been vacuumed several times and comes out great. I was concerned that the Ivory color I purchased would be too white, but it is a perfect color to put on my original wood floor which has recently been refinished. It totally completed the look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose Ivory and this is the exact shade I wanted and it looked just as was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate to what is on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shage rug
 from texas,  Dec 18, 2012

most of the shag rugs I looked at were priced way to high especially for the size I wanted this was the exact color, size and price I wanted to pay. I loved it so much that I got one for my hall and one for the living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect soft , and color was exactly what I waned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? give it an Aplus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alabama,  Sep 11, 2012

We ordered this rug for our nursery and based on the measurements I didn't think it would be very thick but it's so comfortable. The size is perfect and it feels wonderful on bare feet. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, thicker than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture
 from New England,  Aug 15, 2012

Great rug. It has some texture which provides depth in color so it looks like it will hide stains well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thick and soft
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2014

Made very well and thick, soft plush. Beautiful ivory color looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute shag rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a really cute rug. I didn't realize how small 6'7 was, but it still is a good fit for my space. I just got vinyl plank flooring in and it's on concrete. The rug makes my feet feel great by the couch and dampens the noise level. The rug went down and there was no residue or fluffy stuff and I think that the quality is perfect for what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality faded after 7 months to dirty gray
 from california,  Aug 13, 2014

I liked this rug at first but it turned a ugly shade of gray just 7 months into it. it was in our guest room so not high traffic area. the only area that did not turn gray was under a chair. the room did not have any direct sunlight as we keep the drapes/blinds closed in there. very unhappy that i can no longer use the rug - paid way too much money to not be able to use it for even one year.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, Plush, Plush!!!!
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

What's not to love? Your attention is drawn to the fact it's a circle and then when you step on it, it's thick and feels great on your feet. We love it in our reading room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for a Low Price
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 20, 2014

This rug is very plush and full. It never sheds threads and looks amazing in our living room. It's larger and less expensive than the rest we were looking at and I love the cream color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 19, 2014

Ordered this round shag along with the 8X10 rug to pull together newly renovated MBR with hardwoods. We love the deep, soft shag which is not a skimpy shag. Used the premium rug pad for the ultimate plushness. Perfect neutral ivory shade that marries well to our bedding and curtains. Highly recommend this rug. Buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Rockport, ME,  Jul 10, 2014

I got this rug for our baby's room. It's soft and really high quality. I wanted a round rug that would fit better in a square shaped room. I'm very pleased with it. The first few days the rug had a little smell to it, but we left the window open and now the smell is all gone. I would definitely buy this type of rug again for other rooms. Thanks Overstock for fast shipping and a great product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top