Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong.
 from Cereal City, USA,  Sep 26, 2012

I'm very pleased with this rug, I also ordered the runner. The quality is excellent, the pile of the carpet is thick and high. Eventually I will have to buy another vaccumn just for a higher setting. You will pleased with your purchase as am I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Rug
 from Trinity, Fl.,  Sep 7, 2012

This is a very thick carpet. Made for any room. The quality is very very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Georgetown, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

I wanted a plush but relatively inexpensive rug for the bathroom that would not shed. So far, this seems to be exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that it comes rolled up and since it is rather heavy, it still doesn't lay down completely flat after being on the floor for approx. 3 weeks. I have tried reversing the roll on a section and it seemed to help a little but didn't completely solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 1, 2013

This rug was well worth the price. It's very good quality and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 Jan 15, 2015

I just opened my packages and I can't believe how beautiful and rich the colors are and how THICK and PLUSH these rugs are! I'm soooo happy and will be buying 2 more right away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this rug so much I bought it in several sizes! So plush and deep w/color...nice and thick under feet. Perfect! Thanks Overstock for bringing this to us at such an affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh shag Brown Rug
 from Olathe,KS,  Dec 17, 2014

Love the shag brown rug! It looks beautiful in my new home! It is excellent quality and color of the rug is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Virginia,  Mar 21, 2014

Just the color and what I wanted... All the colors were perfect. The size was perfect. Goes just like I imagined it in my room. Shipping time was very reasonable. All my friends love the new look. From carpet to hard wood floors with the rugs to accent the room. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better then expected great color.
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2014

The color is beautiful and the texture wonderful on my bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from Elgin, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

This rug is well worth the price. It is very plushy to walk on. Very thick shag, I just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as listed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 29, 2013

This rug was just perfect! Beautiful rich brown in color, and a very deep, plush shag. I am thrilled! There is no traction on the bottom, so you will need a rug pad, but I just used drawer liner from the hardware store and saved a few bucks! I am very happy with the rug, and the dimensions given were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought