Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 Feb 12, 2015

Love Safavieh rugs. High quality & thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just received runner, very beautiful and rich color and the pile is so plush and thick...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Un- Satisfied
 from Tuckerton, NJ,  Nov 4, 2014

Over all I would think that Overstock carries a wide variety of carpet & rugs but this brand just didn't fit my bill. ( Odor Wise ) but Over stock does have great shipping & a return Policy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, plush rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is soft and plush. It is a great buy for the price. However, be aware that the rug isn't exactly a solid brown. From what I can tell, the fiber strands are all the same color, but some strands are tightly twisted and some are not, so the color appears to vary some. I personally like the appearance of the two different textures. I've owned other shag rugs and this one by far sheds the least, which is a huge bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Solid Brown Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2014

This carpet has an excellent texture. It is very thick and soft. I love it. It's a dark brown with a little variation of browns mixed in. It really is a great thick carpet runner. When you step on it you really feel the difference in the height of your own carpet/floor and the thickness of the carpet. I LOVE IT!!! I would recommend this carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beware before you buy this. It does not look the way it is labeled (it's multiple colored fabric looks like a pattern). It's definitely not solid brown, and the photo doesn't show this. The photo actually doesn't look like the actual product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is very thick and nice
 from upstate NY,  May 28, 2013

I would buy this rug again it is very nicely made and very thick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 1, 2013

This rug is awesome! It has a very thick pile, and is so comfy on your bare feet. It was the perfect addition to our foyer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super exceeded my expectations!
 from West Palm Beach Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

This is the best quality rug I've ever purchased...I am going to look right now to see if there is a smaller version for my guest bath. Unbelievable quality for the price. I am extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome color, rich, chocolate, absolutely perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased this as a runner and it makes my large area rug now look cheap!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Love the Shag"
 from newark, de,  Oct 2, 2012

I absolutely love this runner. It is very thick, full and feels extraordinary to walk on. The color was as describe. A good purchase. I think anyone who purchases this runner will be happy with their purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Definitely a good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thick and soft!
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2012

Love the feel of this rug on my feet. It is a deep shag very soft. Good quality. The only thing I didn't like was it was 3 inches shorter than 7 ft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice, strands of shag are soft, thick and they don't shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, although the 7' rug was only 6'9".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Flushing, MI,  Aug 1, 2012

I am using this rug in my hallway and it sure is cozy to walk on. The quality seems to be very good thus far. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought