Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

I am going to purchase another rug from this vendor. I don't know how they find such great quality for such a low price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how thick and dense this rug is. We have it in the master bathroom and every time we walk through or stand at the vanity, we smile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Glenwood, Il,  Mar 15, 2014

Have had the rug for about a month. It looks great. Very plush with nice mix of light to darker tan. It's not a solid overall beige. No shedding or odor. Rolled flat immediately. At an excellent price too. Using under coffee table in family room. Love it -the dog does too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair, good enough but not great
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 6, 2013

I just re-read the reviews and was surprised how many people thought these were great rugs- "soft and plush", etc. They (I purchased 2 of them for my kids rooms) seem very average to me. Not soft (not bad- but not soft), not dense, not plush. I have a non skid rubber mat under each, but feel like they need something more. If it was simpler for me to return them I would, but I've decided to keep them. Overall, I thought they were disappointing. The look is pretty nice- they are darker than I expected, but they look nice. I was just hoping they would feel good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this rug!
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Jun 11, 2014

I needed an area rug to use in front of the couch in my small apt. This rug is perfect. It looks great. I wasn't crazy about the color choice, beige, because it was rather bland. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the rug to see that the yarn is variegated, shades of beige, giving it depth. It's thick and plush. I use a walker which does leave tracks in the pile. However, these are barely noticeable within a few short minutes, As usual, the service from Overstock was excellent. The rug arrived in perfect shape three days ahead of an order that I placed the same day to ****. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you cant beat this area rug for the price!
 from new jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

The perfect rug for what i wanted-- a shaggy area rug for the front of my bed. The color is a mix of both ivory and brown, makes for a beautiful overall color not too light or dark. The quality and feel of the rug is much better then i expected, especially for the cost. Soft and made very well. The shipping and price were also great thanks to overstock! I'm extremely happy with it- I highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality rug.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 6, 2014

Rug looks expensive. It is a blend of cream colored and sort of tannish brown strands. (Sort of like oatmeal). Looks much better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug at a Great Price
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a beautiful shag rug -- I love the muted, beiges, browns, and cream colors -- it goes with everything in my living room. The rug is very plush. Not sure how my vacuum will handle it, but we will soon find out. I like this rug so much that I'm thinking about ordering another one for my spare bedroom. This rug bought anywhere else would have cost me twice the price. Thank you overstock.com for the great prices to go along with the great merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a good rug. It isn't excellent as some reviewers have raved! It has light beige and then almost a camel color mixed together. I had initially bought it for our master bedroom but it was too small and not "nice" enough. So I put it in my nursery. Overall though it's a good deal for the price. Comparable to XXXX quality rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from POrtland, OR,  Dec 4, 2013

This rug totally met my expectations. Good soft pile, comfy to stretch out on. As noted by others the rug has a few neutral color strands combined for the overall beige appearance. There was definitely a petroleum like odor to the rug which lasted a couple of weeks. We do have the rug in a smaller back room so it took quite awhile to air out. Following advice I found online, I placed a bowl of white vinegar in the room and it really helped ease the odor. Great color for camouflaging dirt or pet hair. so far I just shake the rug out as needed and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Belmont, MA,  Nov 3, 2012

The rug is full, slight variations in color, comfortable, and looks great. The previous reviews helped me understand really well what I was getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good - the reviews helped further refine my understanding of exactly what I was getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy beige shag rug
 from GA,  Oct 31, 2012

The rug is very good quality and perfect fot our use in the sun room. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

We needed a rug of exactly the color and dimensions of this one. It fit the bill perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug seems to be of very good quality for its price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from tampa, fl,  Apr 13, 2012

this is a lovely rug. a great neutral color, very plush and soft. a wonderful value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's not just one color (creme for example), it is a couple of different tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very soft and plush. thick and no shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick & soft!
 from new haven, ct,  Apr 12, 2012

i needed a small area rug for the end of my hardwood hallway and this was the perfect solution. think and very soft, this is an excellent quality rug. I may have to purchase the same in a larger size now for the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better quality than i even expected. this is a fabulous small area rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy!
 from NH,  Nov 2, 2011

The carpet is just what I wanted. It looks nice with our hardwood floors and I'm pleased with the color and quality. It definitely needs a non-slip pad underneath to keep the rug in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuetue
 Apr 21, 2015

As described, very good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect size to accent my dining room table without covering too much of my beautiful new floors. Good quality & better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and thick
 Apr 20, 2015

very soft rug but would work best on a hard floor not a carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julifoot
 Apr 9, 2015

love this rug it is very soft and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 17, 2015

The rug arrived very quickly and is great! There was no smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought