Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 14, 2015

I ordered the 8'6"x12' and 2'3"x11' versions of this rug. Both are beautiful and exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rugs
 Jan 6, 2015

I bought 2 runners for my hallway just so it wouldn't be so loud when you walk on the hardwood floor. Man did It make a huge difference. I am very pleased with the rugs. They are a nice color and very thick. Although I had to purchase skid pads so the rugs would stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought this runner for my long hallway. Although I wish they made it longer than 11 feet I love this rug. The color is beautiful. It feels so soft and cozy (a true shag rug) under my feet. I wish I had waited and bought the matching 8' x 10' for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Shag Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

This is very soft and plush. it has 2 colors which is nice because I have kids so it will hide small stains. After I unrolled it, it only took a day to lay flat. I am using this for between 2 captains chairs. Its great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Feb 19, 2015

Rug is decent quality, especially for the price. It fits perfect in my house. Although I am very happy with my purchase, I wish it were even softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great runner rug
 from oklahoma city,  Apr 1, 2013

we really like how plush and long this runner is. Fits perfectly in our hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 7, 2013

i am glad i read the reviews to determine the coloring on this rug. it is dark and light tan shag. i think that will hide any spots or dirt. it's the perfect length for our hallway. the rug seems to be put together pretty well. it's very soft and the shag is cozy. our shepherd gives her approval as it has become her new favorite place to perch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase. Very pleased.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 21, 2012

If you're looking for a shag rug, this is it. It's really nice, soft, and seems durable. It feels great to walk on it. Super cozy. I have several of these rugs in different sizes. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cushy
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is so cushy I ordered one in ivory for my bedroom. The downside of the runner for me is that one of my closet doors opens out onto it and either the door bottom has to be shaved or I have to move the rug because the rug is too thick/high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As all other reviewers have noted, the 2 colors of ivory and beige are more noticeable in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excedllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Runner
 Jun 23, 2015

Not my first choice, but it looked good. The shag is so high its difficult to vacuum properly, so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 20, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. Superb quality and nice subtle blend of colors. Purchased the Non-slip rug pad with it and together, it's perfect. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 from Pascagoula, Ms,  Nov 22, 2014

I have purchased 5 rugs from Overstock, and I am very happy with them all. They have all been this brand, and the quality and beauty are excellent. It's so nice to have so many options for rugs on this site, and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased #2 of these rugs One is much thicker
 from Fort Myers,Fla.,  May 2, 2014

I purchased two of these rugs. One is much thicker than the other one. Sad because the thicker one I Love it. Love walking on it barefoot. I would have returned the thinner one. But being handicapped it's to difficult !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shagg Runner for hallway....LOVE IT!!
 from TEXAS,  Nov 19, 2013

My Carpet Runner is a Shag style ....VERY Soft shaggy white . Love it...More than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and look did not match photo on site here.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2012

I was highly disappointed in this product. My first purchase and so it was awakening to me that quality and color can vary so much from the presented photo on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality...sparse and thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? photo was not accurate to color and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought