Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Safavieh Rug
 May 13, 2016

Just ordered another larger rug. I like the pattern and color red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red rooster rug
 May 10, 2016

very large sized...nice washable fabric with hose outside looks great in my kitchen hallway entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Layman
 Apr 26, 2016

Very pleased with this rug. It's going on its 3rd year of use on the deck with no porch. This year it's not as vivid but still looks good. Even the chickens love it😐 but hoses off beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Apr 14, 2016

Too pretty to use outside! Good quality, beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle Pattern
 Apr 10, 2016

Roosters in all 4 corners - love it! It's an orangey-red and a bit thinner than I thought, but I still really like it for an indoor/outdoor front door rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor patio rug. Haven't used it yet.
 Apr 10, 2016

Haven't used the rug yet as it's still snowing in Wisconsin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LKD
 Apr 8, 2016

It's adorable on my front porch, I love the roosters, just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawnart
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it! I bought two of them for my eclectic kitchen. I love that they are easy to maintain and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jan 25, 2016

It looks great on my patio, I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Fades
 Jan 22, 2016

If you are planning on buying this run for a sunny area....DON'T! I bought 3 for different areas of my patio in July, all of which got some sun throughout the day. All 3 are very faded now, and I realize that I will have to purchase 3 more rugs. They are beautiful for the first month but do not last, color-wise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Outdoor Rug
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this colorful rug. Have it on my outside patio by my whirlpool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this rug to give a pop of color to my porch. It looks great and handles the weather well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my RV
 Aug 20, 2015

This is perfect for the entrance of any front door. Great first impression.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Aug 8, 2015

great love the color arrived promtly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Jul 22, 2015

I am using this in my kitchen and really love it. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I needed a new look
 Jun 20, 2015

It just caught my eye. I have and love chickens. I needed to brighten up my floors and this did it. I love the sizes that they had to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlsmsw
 Jun 18, 2015

Love the Safaviieh line of rugs. They are beautiful and durable.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene, Santa Clara, Utah
 Jun 14, 2015

Really brightens up my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 2, 2015

purchased for outdoor use and working really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug!
 Mar 19, 2015

Great rug at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought