Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Jul 22, 2015

I am using this in my kitchen and really love it. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It just caught my eye. I have and love chickens. I needed to brighten up my floors and this did it. I love the sizes that they had to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dlsmsw
 Jun 18, 2015

Love the Safaviieh line of rugs. They are beautiful and durable.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really brightens up my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 May 2, 2015

purchased for outdoor use and working really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug!
 Mar 19, 2015

Great rug at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Mar 5, 2015

The rug itself is decent. I like it but I especially like the color- worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Faded and fell apart very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with this rug,I used it as an outdoor rug,it is stylish,colorful and and well made,I would purchase it again.DElivery was prompt ,but the packaging was too much a very big box for a medium rug,but all and all it was a good purchase and it will use overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Hot Hot Hot
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

Wanted a outdoor rug that said "Welcome - come on in". The color is bright and brings just the warmth I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug is a beautiful color . Exactly like the picture. I did not realize that it has a rooster in the design, on each corner. It really looks great in my breakfast room! I try to buy indoor outdoor because of my little chihuahua. I love your variety and quality of rugs! I have never been disappointed with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversed color, but still OK
 from Vermont,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered this to use as a mudroom rug. The material is tough and easy to clean. Overalll, I like the rug even though the color is reversed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are similar, but reversed! It is natural on red, rather than red on natural as shown in the photo. But it looks good, so I kept it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 from Oregon,  Nov 27, 2012

I won't use the rug until summer, but it looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were opposite of the picture, but I like it anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The background was red with cream colored print - opposite of picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought