Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovin it!
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

Have received more compliments on this rug in the 2 weeks I've had than I did on the rug I replaced it with in the 2 years I had it. The quality is much better. I'm very happy with my purchase (as always)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to picture goes with everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product, much better quality than the rug I was replacing. the edges on this rug won't frey.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different than in photo
 from Montgomery,  Dec 3, 2012

We are slightly disappointed that the color of the actual product is much lighter than shown on photo. It's more like a light tan instead of the reddish brick /rusty appearance shown here. Overall, it fits the double entrance front door and will serve the purpose of purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is more like light tan in color while the photo shows more reddish appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good size as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very similar rug at ***** but going through Overstock I paid less money and it was delivered to my door for free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is much more than I expected.
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

I was hesitant to order on line without seeing rug in person but was extremely pleased upon delivery. Quality and workmanship are superb. Color looks terrific on the deck. Didn't notice the black in rug on line but pleasantly surprised to see it matches with the other decor. Very pleased with purchase. Would not hesitate to give a resounding approval for this product. Ordering was easy and delivery quick (and free!)....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mawbabs
 Jul 24, 2015

The size is good. Seems to pill around the edges a bit. For the price it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug! It's under my dining table (small area) & it's perfect. Doesn't look like an indoor/outdoor type rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Outdoor rug ties in outdoor space perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jun 29, 2015

its just ok . I don't know what else they want me to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 19, 2015

Found this rug on overstock.com. It was so much less expensive than any other I had found on other websites. It's beautiful and well made. I'm sure it will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole
 May 30, 2015

I bought the round rug and it looks fantastic on my red cedar deck under my wrought iron table and chairs. There are cheaper rugs available, but this rug looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

1. not suitable for outdoor since it's too light. Wind will blow it around. 2. What I received has pattern weaved, not the solid color as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a sturdy rug for my entry way and this rug meets my needs. Very simple design and lays flat and low enough so the door doesn't catch. My door has a higher than average threshold which lets me use it as a door mat. I would recommend using a rubber rug pad so the rug doesn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philip1
 May 3, 2015

Bought for our sunroom and is made very well and color is as described which works perfect in out all white room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug; I ordered the round rug to go under my dining table. The pattern is great, but the rug was folded (not rolled, FOLDED) and I've had a hard time getting the folds out of the rug. Had it been rolled, this would be a perfect rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought