Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is much more than I expected.
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2014

I was hesitant to order on line without seeing rug in person but was extremely pleased upon delivery. Quality and workmanship are superb. Color looks terrific on the deck. Didn't notice the black in rug on line but pleasantly surprised to see it matches with the other decor. Very pleased with purchase. Would not hesitate to give a resounding approval for this product. Ordering was easy and delivery quick (and free!)....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but scratchy.
 Oct 16, 2015

The color is good, the size is perfect, the price okay. The rug is not soft, which is what I wanted. I can use it but softer would have been nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin it!
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

Have received more compliments on this rug in the 2 weeks I've had than I did on the rug I replaced it with in the 2 years I had it. The quality is much better. I'm very happy with my purchase (as always)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to picture goes with everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product, much better quality than the rug I was replacing. the edges on this rug won't frey.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 Jun 2, 2016

I am very happy with this Rug.I bought 2 of these for my 2 level Deck.Excellant Quality! Great Value for the Cost.I bought both on Sale.They look so nice on my Deck,and the Color is perfect! Nice Neutral Color that goes with any Decor.The Black threads actually look better in person then it did on-line! Very Happy with my Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed 😔
 Mar 29, 2016

This item looks completely different in person. What appears to be a two tone colored rug online is actually a multicolored rug in reality. It doesn't match with my bone color sofa set. The quality isn't good at all. Even with a quality rug grip beneath the carpet it continues to move and shift. I am not at all pleased with this item. The product isn't accurately shown of the site 👎🏽

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I season outside
 Dec 3, 2015

Placed rug outside on deck in April. The rubber is popping out and needs to be replaced and its only November of the same year!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 Jun 25, 2016

This goes great for our screened in porch area. Looks great with the safavieh furniture set we purchased. The rug is very sturdy and gives the room a little something extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Jun 10, 2016

Using in high traffic dining area..looks nice..neutral colors..black interwoven w tan..hides dirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ's outdoor bash
 May 24, 2016

It was a hit. My guests were very complimentary .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alofox**************
 May 22, 2016

This item is much too small for my bedroom.. I need it in a 6x9 and I am hoping that you will allow me to return the 5x7 and order a 6x9 instead.. Please let me know if this is possible as I would like to have this carpet as soon as possible..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul rug - perfect!
 May 22, 2016

I have this rug on my deck and it looks great. Well made, neutral and hides the dirt well. I've had it for over a month and still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 9, 2016

I thought it was going to be a solid color but it has a little color and design and love it so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR I LOVE IT
 May 5, 2016

This rug was very expensive and I got a great deal on it! It is beautiful, soft. I didn't measure my floor first and it is just about 1.5 inches shorter than I would like, but the color and feel are tremendous! I have runners and a back door rug to match and I am very happy. Will see how it stands up to traffic and the dog! So far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Mar 12, 2016

The rug compliment my hardwood floor color. I like the border on the rug and the texture and design . The only fall back is that the rug being tightly wrap when packaged has bumps that takes time to settle. Had to roll it up on the opposite side, lay down heavy objects and even steam it a bit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saucy
 Nov 28, 2015

I already wrote a review. It's being used in our kitchen and should have a pad underneath so it doesn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 Jul 17, 2015

I love this rug! It's under my dining table (small area) & it's perfect. Doesn't look like an indoor/outdoor type rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price
 Apr 29, 2015

Very similar rug at ***** but going through Overstock I paid less money and it was delivered to my door for free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different than in photo
 from Montgomery,  Dec 3, 2012

We are slightly disappointed that the color of the actual product is much lighter than shown on photo. It's more like a light tan instead of the reddish brick /rusty appearance shown here. Overall, it fits the double entrance front door and will serve the purpose of purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is more like light tan in color while the photo shows more reddish appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good size as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 29, 2016

Love this rug. It was exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 Aug 28, 2016

It was wrong color for our patio so I sent it back with no issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought