Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two rugs = two flaws - DISAPPOINTING
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 1, 2014

When this rug first arrived, we unrolled it and noticed a flaw in the border at one end, so we returned it for the a new one. When the second rug arrived it had a good size snag near the middle of the rug. I was able to pull the snag through the other side and work with the rest of the strand to hide the rest on the top. I'm not sure if 'Overstock' items are truly NEW or secondhand items with flaws. It was frustrating to have such a large item arrive in less than perfect condition. They were great about exchanging it, but the hassle of rewrapping the old one, getting it to a UPS store to be returned, etc., was an inconvenience I didn't expect. In the future, I would recommned the 'Overstock' customer service department, to inspect their items before shipping. If not the first time out then DEFINITELY when someone has returned an item due to a flaw. Good customer service would be to ensure the replacement item doesn't have any issues. I probably should have returned the second rug and asked for a refund, but I do like the print and it looks nice in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Henderson, TX,  Mar 15, 2014

This rug us so beautiful on our porch with our new white wicker /grey cushions furniture. We've been using it for several months, and it still looks like new. My husband often comes to the porch with muddy shoes after working in the gardens, but the rug is still holding up. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 4, 2013

Solid, sturdy material. Looks like it did in the picture. The material isn't exactly as you would expect, it's a lot thinner and pretty flexible. And it doesn't shed. It's perfect for a decorative rug in your living room but isn't thick if your looking for something super comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent - product and delivery
 from New Jersey,  Jun 1, 2013

Love it. I'm very happy with it and it meets all my requirements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is darker than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

The rug is just like it appears on the computer. I love the bold, big graphics. We recieved one with two minor imperfections but it seemed like more work to return it then to just ignore them. This rug is very thin which exactly what we wanted for our dining room. With little kids and food most likely going to spill on it, we wanted the indoor/outdoor option. We get complements on it all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were two minor defects but it seemed like more trouble to return it then to just ignore them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

Nice rug, did not look good in my space. Return was so easy!!! Overstock is great with returns! I would recommend this rug, just did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed a little darker then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug Overall
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 6, 2012

I recently purchased this rug for use in my dining room, which has grey walls. I am very pleased with the product, it arrived promptly, undamaged, and I was able to lay it down immediately. The rug is rolled right-side out so it's easier to get it to lay flat upon unrolling. Note that even for the large size the pattern is still the same as pictured. It just gets bigger... makes it more graphic, but I happen to like that. Rug itself is a little stiff, would not buy for plushness. However, for a dining room where you need a more utilitarian rug or the outdoors, this rug is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office rug
 Aug 29, 2016

needed something to bring out my office, this rug is small but fits prefect in a small office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the bathroom
 Jul 16, 2016

We ordered this for our large white master bathroom. Tones down the brightness and adds some richness and we don't have to worry about moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Ultra Soft Rug
 Mar 22, 2016

You'll love it! Soft, beautiful rug--geogeous design. High quality look and feel--stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style, Great Price
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this rug to go under in my dining room. The room is grey and white and I wanted a carpet that pulled those colors yet would be kind if someone spilled. Excellent carpet ... Just what I hoped for and really a gorgeous addition to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST what I needed!
 Dec 4, 2015

I ordered this for "sitting room". It IS an indoor room with old hardwood floors. It makes it feel warmer, more colorful and easy to clean (large dog and long-haired cat reside in my small house as well).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor
 Nov 25, 2015

perfect for my patio. color is great an rug holds up great. This was a companion to one purchased 2 yrs ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Nov 19, 2015

I put this in my kitchen under my kitchen dining set and it looks very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 16, 2015

Looks great. Lays well on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor Rug!
 Nov 12, 2015

This is beautiful and just as pictured. I've had my rug for about six month now. It is on a covered porch but is exposed to the elements. It has not faded at all and wears well. I have a seating set that sits on top of it. My only warning is that it is REALLY light weight and if not held down by something than it won't stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhh...
 Sep 10, 2015

Great as an outdoor rug. It's very thin, but sweeps off easy. The colors are a little off- the black is very ************, not a darker gray like the picture looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 20, 2015

"Looks high end - perfect for my patio Note this is an outdoor rug - I personally would not buy for indoors (plastic like fabric) but looks fabulous!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 18, 2015

Must have this rug in your house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in/out rug
 Jun 30, 2015

Great for small terrace...makes it seem like true extension of living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought