For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug - as expected, no shedding
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2013

Though this rug is a little more expensive than what you may find in some stores - I believe it is a good value. I am using it indoors in a high-traffic area, and it is holding up nicely. It is not a rug that I would use in the middle of a living area where kids or pets would lay on it, because it isn't soft. However, it is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it is not expected to be soft. So far, I haven't had any problems with dirt or stains, but from reading other reviews, I don't think I will.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from boston,  Dec 13, 2012

It is an outdoor rug so dont have too many expectations about it- not wowed by it but it was fine i had 2 others before this that i did not like the lines are pixleated not clean straight lines which is fine for me it met my exepectations- i wanted a rug i can rub out a coffee spill from and that did not have white in it (to withstand dirt from shoes) and i like the modern chevron color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is lighter in your picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still nice
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Apr 18, 2014

I've had this for about a year. Its kept up nicely I am impressed. It was a good buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from midwest,  Feb 17, 2014

Purchased this for a family room where the family includes 2 Labrador retrievers: one black and one yellow. The rug was the perfect choice. It does not seem to collect dog hair like acrylic or wool. The grey is a charcoal grey and the beige is just a nice neutral which does not show dirt. I'm very pleased with the nice flat surface because it is so easy to clean by vacuuming and it does not "hold" in dirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug is accurate!
 from Wyandotte Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

I ignored the description "outdoor rug". My mistake? It really is slick polyester and not capable of being used inside unless you have a hole in your roof! Easily returned and my account was given credit.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not Work For Me
 from San Clemente, Ca.,  Dec 3, 2013

I was disappointed in the overall look. I ordered the grey and that color was true to the picture but the other color described as beige was more a tan and much darker than pictured. The size of the zig zag was twice the width of the picture. I ordered the 5 x 8 size and it might have looked better in a larger rug size. Overall it just didn't work for me but Overstock gave me full credit on my account and paid to ship it back. Luckily I found another rug from them and used my credits towards that purchase. They are the best in customer service!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $ and great Casual rug
 from North Carolina,  Nov 18, 2013

Per previous reviews, yes the pattern on the rug is pixilated but this is not a wool nor high grade rug. It is a great casual piece with low pile for a high traffic area. I have it in my living room under the large ottoman which serves as a great accent piece and a high traffic debris/dirt catcher. I love it as a contemporary piece for my casual cottage theme and have ordered a second one for the family room/sitting area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron rug
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2013

It is supposed to be grey but it looks blue. Bought it for my daughter and she was quite let down that it does not match the grey it is supposed to be to match her living room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2013

It's what you see online. Perfect for outside. Time will tell how well it lasts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just okay
 from east coast,  Sep 26, 2013

Seriously, its just okay. Not thrilled with my purchase. I will never buy another rug online! You just can't tell what you are getting. I was expecting something better after reading the reviews. It's very cheap and flimsy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely impressed!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Sep 23, 2013

We've had the rug for a few months now and still love it! I'm really surprised how soft this rug is considering it is an inside/outside rug. We have small children so we are crawling around on the rug frequently. It also is very easy to clean up spills, which is one of the reasons we purchased it. The only thing I wish was different is that the beige color on the rug is darker than it appears in the picture online. I wish it was a bit lighter, but overall still love the look and feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put this rug under a refinished table and chairs with the Bella amore dining chairs on the end- looks very comphy chic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 17, 2013

This rug does not look at ALL like the picture. I realize the title of the rug says it's beige and grey, but I was hoping it would look like the picture on the website. The rug is in fact a medium tan and grey, the weave of the rug is very obvious (it does not look smooth as in the picture), and the zig zags look a bit "rounded" instead of sharp as in the picture. I am giving 3 stars because it looks to be of good quality and I'm guessing it would hold up well over time, but I am returning it because it does not look as nice as the picture in my opinion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from St Charles MO,  Sep 17, 2013

Bought this rug for our son's apartment and it works great! Color accurately depicted on the website. Size, design, and quality are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but picture not accurate
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 30, 2013

I loved the style and look if this. The only thing is that it's very dark compared to the photo which is misleading. It's a very dark beige and because of this it doesn't match my space. I'm going to keep it for my patio but not the family room as intended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2013

I love this rug. I wish the chevron was white instead off an off white/beige color but I still love the rug. I placed it in the middle of my master bathroom floor and it works great, since it is an indoor/outdoor rug, I don't worry about it getting wet. It doesn't have grips on the bottom and you will have to put something under it to keep it from moving around. Impressed that it is softer than a normal outdoor rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable, looks great
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 16, 2013

We use this rug in the bedroom over our tile floor, and I love it. The colors are definitely a slate blue-gray and beige--I wish the beige were a little lighter in color. Great price for the size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, durable rug.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2013

I had actually not read carefully enough and thought it was white/grey, but the beige is actually a beautiful accent to the grey. This rug is awesome to clean, I have cats who have occasional throwing-up accidents on the rug (sorry for the over-share), but it's withstood aggressive cleaning flawlessly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Canton, Ga,  Aug 1, 2013

I recently redid my bedroom and bath. Looked forever for a chevron bath mat but could not find one that was not super expensive. This outdoor rug works perfectly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maine,  Jul 30, 2013

All in all very pleased with this purchase. The site description and all of the reviews were very helpful. Because of this positive experience will consider purchasing more inside/out rugs from Overstock in the future, especially for high traffic and/or near outside doors. Because we have it on a wood floor, it would benefit from a nonslip pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was a little trepidatious going because this is an inside/outside rug I wanted for inside, but the quality holds up to inside use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description very accurate as was all of the reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top