Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive good color. thin
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is thin carpet but just enough to cover floor and catch dirt. I will want to tack down because it can slide on hardwood. I have in my entry and it serves it's purpose for an entry area. Too thin for other inside areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems tough and thin but strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took the gamble and it paid off!
 from iowa,  Nov 15, 2012

I wasn't sure about purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug. I baught this for my living room and if it was to rough I was sending it to my patio, it's really soft (purchased with a rug pad). It did stink for a bit, but I assumed it would. Nbd. I've had it for a few weeks and I'm still getting all the wrinkles out. All in all very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great ( gray-blue beige)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from DC,  Nov 26, 2014

Bottom line: I would not have bought this rug if I'd seen it in person first. The color of the rug is definitely a blue-gray-purple as others have mentioned, but It also is darker than how it looked on the website. The beige trim is also darker, like more of a tan color. Overall, the coloring combination is just not that attractive, it would look much nicer if it were a true gray with a lighter off-white design. I've had it down about three weeks and the roll marks from how it was packed have not even started to come out yet. It's such a lightweight material, I'm not sure it will ever lay flat. Looks inexpensive and would work best in an outdoor space or a very casual room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good run for the price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

Good product and quality. Very thin but to be expected. Using indoors in living room. NOT a true grey more of a purple/blue grey but works well with lots of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Portland OR,  Sep 12, 2013

We are using this rug outside on our deck. Even though it claims to be made out of plastic material, its pretty soft! Very pretty soft colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Nov 28, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The bold pattern and soothing colors added the perfect contrast to my dark wood furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a close match. However, I felt there were more blue than gray tones, but considerting that was exactly what I was going for I was not dissapointed in the slightest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a durable rug. If you have children or pets it will stand up to the test while still adding definition and style to your room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. More blue than gray.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly as nice as shown
 from West Islip, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

I was very disappointed with the look and feel of this rug. You may consider it for outside but I definitely won't be keeping it for inside. The quality is not nearly as shown in the photo---the actual product is quite a cheap look and feel. Also the colors are not as shown...the blue is much darker and the cream color is more of a tan/yellow if I'm to describe it best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute enough for my living room
 from Central Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

I have pets and a house full of tile. I wanted a rug that would complete my living room--but it had to be inexpensive and easy to care for. This rug is great. I haven't done it yet, but when my doggies stink it up I know I can wash it with the hose in my back yard. It's softer than I expected. I did not notice any chemical odor. It's definately more gray than blue. I'm so happy with my living room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good material - color in photo not accurate
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 4, 2014

The colors in the photo appear to be a lighter gray and beige. When i first saw the package, I thought the carpet was rolled backwards because the gray was so dark and so was the beige. Color is more like charcoal and the beige is more like tan. I like the material in general but i wish it was the color it appeared to be online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 25, 2014

We recently bought this area rug and love it. It goes very well in our floor tiled basement. It's very easy to clean. I added a rug pad underneath and made it softer. The color is dark grey and tan not white but still works well for us. This is my third indoor/outdoor rug - just love it because they're low maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit of Morocco
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

I really love this rug..wanted something beautiful but would stand up to a lot of traffic and energetic constantly rough housing boys..so far it's stood up to all that and adds a lot of style to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Grey/Beige rug
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2014

Shipped quickly, colors are great. Great for a high traffic area. Vacuums up great. I have purchased 3 over the last several month and they are a great value for very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable rug
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2014

We had a new screened porch built at the beginning of the year and wanted to decorate with an outdoor rug. So far, this has held up very well. It is extremely attractive and easy to clean. We have 3 cats, which like to hook their claws into it and stretch and pull, but so far there is no visible damage. Love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, okay construction
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 25, 2014

The main area of the rug is tightly woven, and feels like fabric, not plastic. The outer edge has frayed already, though. We have the rug in our entryway from the front door, which doesn't get that much traffic, so I am surprised by the fraying/fuzzing that has already happened. For the price, I'm happy with the product and only slightly disappointed at the outer edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Woodhaven, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this rug for my living room. I especifically picked an indoor-outdoor rug due to the ease of cleaning. I placed it over my hardwood floors right under the coffee table, it is very easy to clean. I don't have to pull out my vacuum, I just sweep it and works just great. It's light, so you do have to use something to attach it to the floor, I used some sticky strips made for rugs and is fine. It's not a plush, fancy rug, but for an area of high traffic is good, due to the ease of cleaning, and the cost of the rug. It adds a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Universal City, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

Awesome rug! Still waiting for some wrinkles to straighten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Battle creek, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I must admit that based on previous reviews I had imagined that I would be returning this rug for being to blue, however, I received it yesterday and love it! This rug, while it is on the thin side, looks amazing in my eclectic dining room. I'm so happy I ordered it and received it in just under a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never laid flat
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Ok rug, not great. Looks cool but still hasn't laid flat due to it being very thin. I'm hoping in time it will flatten out. It looks good and hasn't faded, hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

This polypropylene outdoor rug has style. It mimics a woolen carpet (except for the feel underfoot!) and adds panache to an outdoor seating group. Best of all, since I have dogs, is that it cleans up with a hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit for Our 3 Season Porch
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

We bought two of these rugs because the paint over our three season porch was starting to peel under of bare feet in the summer heat. The polypropylene material is nice and soft and no more sticking! It is a heavy duty material that will surely stand up to the tons of foot traffic it will receive. The sizes were perfect and Overstock was the only site to have the perfect combination for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought