For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive good color. thin
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is thin carpet but just enough to cover floor and catch dirt. I will want to tack down because it can slide on hardwood. I have in my entry and it serves it's purpose for an entry area. Too thin for other inside areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems tough and thin but strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good run for the price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

Good product and quality. Very thin but to be expected. Using indoors in living room. NOT a true grey more of a purple/blue grey but works well with lots of colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took the gamble and it paid off!
 from iowa,  Nov 15, 2012

I wasn't sure about purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug. I baught this for my living room and if it was to rough I was sending it to my patio, it's really soft (purchased with a rug pad). It did stink for a bit, but I assumed it would. Nbd. I've had it for a few weeks and I'm still getting all the wrinkles out. All in all very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great ( gray-blue beige)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Portland OR,  Sep 12, 2013

We are using this rug outside on our deck. Even though it claims to be made out of plastic material, its pretty soft! Very pretty soft colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Nov 28, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The bold pattern and soothing colors added the perfect contrast to my dark wood furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a close match. However, I felt there were more blue than gray tones, but considerting that was exactly what I was going for I was not dissapointed in the slightest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a durable rug. If you have children or pets it will stand up to the test while still adding definition and style to your room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. More blue than gray.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Universal City, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

Awesome rug! Still waiting for some wrinkles to straighten out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Battle creek, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I must admit that based on previous reviews I had imagined that I would be returning this rug for being to blue, however, I received it yesterday and love it! This rug, while it is on the thin side, looks amazing in my eclectic dining room. I'm so happy I ordered it and received it in just under a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never laid flat
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Ok rug, not great. Looks cool but still hasn't laid flat due to it being very thin. I'm hoping in time it will flatten out. It looks good and hasn't faded, hope it lasts.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

This polypropylene outdoor rug has style. It mimics a woolen carpet (except for the feel underfoot!) and adds panache to an outdoor seating group. Best of all, since I have dogs, is that it cleans up with a hose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit for Our 3 Season Porch
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

We bought two of these rugs because the paint over our three season porch was starting to peel under of bare feet in the summer heat. The polypropylene material is nice and soft and no more sticking! It is a heavy duty material that will surely stand up to the tons of foot traffic it will receive. The sizes were perfect and Overstock was the only site to have the perfect combination for our needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, wrong size
 from Andover, MN,  May 14, 2014

The rug is as pictured and does the job as an entryway rug. However it is 4 inches shorter then the information said it would be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  May 11, 2014

I bought this rug to use in front of my back door and I love the way it looks, so I'm back to order one for my living room and my front door! Great customer service as always, Love Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Al,  Oct 5, 2013

What a great rug! Excellent size and color. We have a indoor dog and it is very easy to keep clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought this rug for my dining room, and it is not only the perfect size, but also the perfect color (blue-gray with cream details). It is quite thin, but this is what I expected since it is an indoor/outdoor rug. Once I get a pad to give it some cushion it will be perfect. Good quality for a fantastic price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 8, 2013

I love this rug. The pattern was larger than I expected but it is perfect under our dining table. The color really pops and so far no spills so it looks great. I would highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Amherst, MA,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this rug - we got it for our dining room. We had some concerns that it would be too rough on the feet, but it is quite soft, especially with a rug pad underneath. The color is a little more bluish gray than gray per se but it works great for our space and palette. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality rug on a budget.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Idaho,  Jun 25, 2013

I was looking for a couple of rugs for my kitchen and decided on these. I bought a larger one to go in front of my sink area and a smaller one that goes in front of a door just off my kitchen that leads out a back door to a patio. I had read the other reviews about people being happy with them for use indoors even though they were an indoor/outdoor and this was actually a plus for me. I have four kids and loved the idea of being able to just hose them off when needed. I don't think a plushier rug would hold up to our traffic and everyday mess. These are perfect for us and look great too. These are a little on the blue side like other reviewers have noted but they weren't enough to bother me. I have white cabinets, warmish grey walls, and dark hard wood and I think these look great. Mine flattened right out too as opposed to staying wavy like some of the other reviewers noted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a little bit more blue in person than it does on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This isn't a plush rug but I wasn't expecting that and think the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice touch for our dining room
 from Charles Town, WV,  Jun 13, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug. It was exactly what we needed for our dining room. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived---I ordered on a late Tuesday night and received it by noon on Thursday. In fact the order still says processing under my account. It's already starting to lay down nice and flat. My only concern is that it got snagged a tiny bit in a couple of places just in the process of unwrapping and arranging our dining room table on it. Hopefully it does not snag as people push their chairs to and from the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great indoor/outdoor rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

love this rug, we use it indoors and it is extremely attractive and durable. please keep in mind that it is not plush as it is designed for outdoor use, but on our hardwoods it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it now.....
 from Santa Fe,New Mexico,  Jan 9, 2013

Got this in round (gray) to complete my small, potentially awkward living room. Round made the space "work". Love the large design...nice contrast to smaller patterns in the room. Only complain:: wrinkles from being rolled/shipped have taken a long time to relax. I can still see every one, but most visitors would not notice now. I did take it outside and wet down to dry in the sun, but that did not fully take care of the problem. Only time does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top