Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from DC,  Nov 26, 2014

Bottom line: I would not have bought this rug if I'd seen it in person first. The color of the rug is definitely a blue-gray-purple as others have mentioned, but It also is darker than how it looked on the website. The beige trim is also darker, like more of a tan color. Overall, the coloring combination is just not that attractive, it would look much nicer if it were a true gray with a lighter off-white design. I've had it down about three weeks and the roll marks from how it was packed have not even started to come out yet. It's such a lightweight material, I'm not sure it will ever lay flat. Looks inexpensive and would work best in an outdoor space or a very casual room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took the gamble and it paid off!
 from iowa,  Nov 15, 2012

I wasn't sure about purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug. I baught this for my living room and if it was to rough I was sending it to my patio, it's really soft (purchased with a rug pad). It did stink for a bit, but I assumed it would. Nbd. I've had it for a few weeks and I'm still getting all the wrinkles out. All in all very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great ( gray-blue beige)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good material - color in photo not accurate
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 4, 2014

The colors in the photo appear to be a lighter gray and beige. When i first saw the package, I thought the carpet was rolled backwards because the gray was so dark and so was the beige. Color is more like charcoal and the beige is more like tan. I like the material in general but i wish it was the color it appeared to be online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive good color. thin
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is thin carpet but just enough to cover floor and catch dirt. I will want to tack down because it can slide on hardwood. I have in my entry and it serves it's purpose for an entry area. Too thin for other inside areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems tough and thin but strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly as nice as shown
 from West Islip, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

I was very disappointed with the look and feel of this rug. You may consider it for outside but I definitely won't be keeping it for inside. The quality is not nearly as shown in the photo---the actual product is quite a cheap look and feel. Also the colors are not as shown...the blue is much darker and the cream color is more of a tan/yellow if I'm to describe it best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This carpet is soooooo nice. It has a silky feel to it making it seem uber expensive. Cleans so well. I have a toddler who eats on it as we have it for under our kitchen table. I like how the corners lay down nice and flat for being such a thin carpet. Bonus was it was on sale and free shipping too. I got a 6 foot square for $86! That's a steal. Highly recommend this for indoor or outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good run for the price
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

Good product and quality. Very thin but to be expected. Using indoors in living room. NOT a true grey more of a purple/blue grey but works well with lots of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute enough for my living room
 from Central Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

I have pets and a house full of tile. I wanted a rug that would complete my living room--but it had to be inexpensive and easy to care for. This rug is great. I haven't done it yet, but when my doggies stink it up I know I can wash it with the hose in my back yard. It's softer than I expected. I did not notice any chemical odor. It's definately more gray than blue. I'm so happy with my living room now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Portland OR,  Sep 12, 2013

We are using this rug outside on our deck. Even though it claims to be made out of plastic material, its pretty soft! Very pretty soft colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look like a medium gray in the photos but are nearly black (charcoal gray). I ended up returning them and getting the same rug in the sage color (worked perfectly). These are great rugs. Just wasn't the color I was expecting based on the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is more like a dark charcoal with tan accent, not med grey with cream accent. There was some glue on the edges, kind of sloppily put together. I kept it because the glue mostly came off and the color worked okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is great. A lot of reviews said that the grey was purple, but I thought it was accurately a dark grey. The beige is also nice because I intend to use this as an outdoor rug, so hopefully it doesn't get dirty as quickly. It's great material, lays flat. I HIGHLY recommend this rug. The pattern is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is of very nice quality. It has sharp graphics and love the color. Before I ordered this (& same rug in a different size at the same time), read a couple of reviews that said the gray tone was darker than it looked like. Also, the lighter outline color had much more color than off white. These statements I found to be true, and that is why it is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 2, 2015

The rug is cool, but didn't like the way it was delivered as far as the way it was folded. It's a few weeks now and the folds still haven't came undone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 20, 2015

This rug is true to the picture. It's a dark, rich gray color and looks great in the sunroom. So far no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh to be a rug.
 Feb 12, 2015

It looks good, but all it really does is lie on the floor all day...lazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rugs is very smooth and plastic feeling. I've had it for 2 weeks and it still hasn't flattened out. We use it for our front door landing inside and it's great for that high traffic area, especially since it's not absorbent. Most may not like it up close, but it looks great from a distance and is very functional for a messy entry way or mud room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit of Morocco
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

I really love this rug..wanted something beautiful but would stand up to a lot of traffic and energetic constantly rough housing boys..so far it's stood up to all that and adds a lot of style to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Grey/Beige rug
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2014

Shipped quickly, colors are great. Great for a high traffic area. Vacuums up great. I have purchased 3 over the last several month and they are a great value for very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Nov 28, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The bold pattern and soothing colors added the perfect contrast to my dark wood furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a close match. However, I felt there were more blue than gray tones, but considerting that was exactly what I was going for I was not dissapointed in the slightest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a durable rug. If you have children or pets it will stand up to the test while still adding definition and style to your room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. More blue than gray.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought