Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great and as pictured but...
 Jun 23, 2016

Light and air flows through nicely so far. Problem is, after it rains the edges and corners are starting to curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Jun 5, 2016

Put it in my dinning room, looks great and easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 Jun 3, 2016

Definitely an outdoor rug! I would never use this in the house! And the colors were way off! I put it in my garage door that leads into the house, works for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the rug!
 May 17, 2016

The package arrived quickly. I love the rug! It is perfect for my porch. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design and easy colors
 Apr 29, 2016

I love the carpet and it works so well with the grey stone walls and grey woven furniture in my garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 27, 2016

This is perfect for my small office. It gives it a lot of character and is very modern. I would definitely recommend this rug. It is however not soft, if that is something you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 Feb 28, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture and is more lightweight than expected! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor rug being used inside
 Feb 24, 2016

I am using this indoor/outdoor rug, in the main living room inside at our beach house. It is very durable, easy to care for. Not plush, but great for this purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and cute
 Dec 30, 2015

I bought this for my sewing room because I have a lot of stray threads and didn't want a rug with any pile. This has been great! It offers a modern design and sweeps up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tutor
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice rug for the price. I'm using this rug indoors in an office. I wanted something chairs could glide easily across. This rug works well in that regard. My only complaint is that the edges are not exactly straight. One bows out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 11, 2015

Purchased this for our dining room as an accent. Since putting it down we and all of our friends love the looks of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey/ Beige chevron design Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 Jul 30, 2015

I bought this rug to place in my mudroom to match a grey/beige chevron pillow I bought. They look great and because it is indoor/outdoor it is okay to get dirty and easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great OUTDOOR rug
 Jul 19, 2015

If you are purchasing an outdoor run, this rug is awesome. It just has an outdoor look and it is a bit rough to walk on. I do like it for outdoors though, it looks nice and is easy to clean. NOTE: I would not use it in an outdoor area that is doing to get really dirty because the beige stripes are pretty light and show dirt easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 24, 2015

Although this rug was inexpensive, I would not order it again. it is super thin and looks very very cheap, I wouldn't even call it a rug; it's a thin mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug great price
 Jun 4, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!
 May 27, 2015

great looking and durable. does catch dirt and can be tough to clean if it is on edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 1, 2015

Very nice rug.....looks great! I have had tons of compliments! Buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans well
 Apr 15, 2015

we've used this outside and right inside our French doors. my kids and husband inevitable track in mud... after it dries it vacuums away remarkably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy to have found this type of rug
 Jan 6, 2015

I read many of the reviews on different stylings of this same brand/type rug before purchasing. Once I got the first one I immediately logged back in to buy a second. A key factor of importance for me was seeing that these rugs can indeed get wet and then dry easily/with no problems. This rug exceeds my expections, I do love it. I have one right next to a hot tub (major opportunity for splashing, stepping out soaking wet onto it, and one leading inside the house). Great rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 1, 2014

THE LINING OF THE RUG IS TOO THIN AND IT LOOKS LIKE YOU WOULD WANT TO USE IT IN YOUR BATHROOM NOT IN THE BEDROOM. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, UNLESS YOU WANT TO USE IT ON YOUR PORCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought