Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not at all the right color.
 from florida,  Jun 18, 2014

If you're looking for light grey then this rug ISN'T for you. I bought it thinking it was lighter. It's more of a light black than a grey.. sadly i'll be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little more beige than I was hoping
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 2, 2013

Purchased for the laundry room which werves as the main entry from our garage. Wanted something that could resist a lot of wear and tear and woundlt get ruined. Material is definitely the outdoor material, which is fine for the laundry room. Is not soft, so probably not the best option for living room or bedroom. The ligther color is definitely beige. I was hoping for slightly brighter white. It still works for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Louisiana,  Jun 4, 2013

Loved the rug but color was wrong for me. Grey was charcoal but rug was really pretty. Just didn't match my d├ęcor. Too bad! Loved the rug. Fast delivery and good customer service as usual from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker grey. More charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected for an outdoor rug. very thin but well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I read many of the reviews on different stylings of this same brand/type rug before purchasing. Once I got the first one I immediately logged back in to buy a second. A key factor of importance for me was seeing that these rugs can indeed get wet and then dry easily/with no problems. This rug exceeds my expections, I do love it. I have one right next to a hot tub (major opportunity for splashing, stepping out soaking wet onto it, and one leading inside the house). Great rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 1, 2014

THE LINING OF THE RUG IS TOO THIN AND IT LOOKS LIKE YOU WOULD WANT TO USE IT IN YOUR BATHROOM NOT IN THE BEDROOM. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND, UNLESS YOU WANT TO USE IT ON YOUR PORCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Outdoor Rug
 from Stow, OH,  May 29, 2013

I really like this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for. The scale of the chevron pattern is larger than it appears in the photo. The beige is a sand color but matches my cushions perfectly. The gray is accurate. It is a true outdoor rug not like some of them that have more of a pile and can be used inside too. I returned the first one because it had several flaws in the weave. Overstock made the return very quick and easy. The replacement was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Beige is slightly darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 1, 2015

Very nice rug.....looks great! I have had tons of compliments! Buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans well
 Apr 15, 2015

we've used this outside and right inside our French doors. my kids and husband inevitable track in mud... after it dries it vacuums away remarkably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor colour
 from Poland,  Jul 26, 2014

The pattern color is very poor. I won't recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice decorating touch
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Nice touch as part of our bedroom redecorating project. Adds a lot of value to our turquoise and grey theme. Great price, great look...can't ask for more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and hardwearing
 from dallas ,texas,  Jun 21, 2014

I have ordered 4 of these rugs in different houses and different locations...both inside and outside. I could not be more pleased with the style and quality of this rug. It has enhanced every space I have put it in. An excellent rug !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from midwest,  Feb 6, 2014

Perfect contemporary rug which I'm using in my living room. I will probably never purchase another thick piled rug as I have 2 labs with constant shedding. It is a perfect solution to wanting something stylish with easy upkeep and great price. Color was accurate to photo on Overstock website and is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Bought this for my living room as I have four dogs and having an expensive rug is not practical. This does not look like an indoor/outdoor rug so it's perfect! It cleans up really easily and looks great. It did take several days for the creases to flatten out after shipping. There are a few spots that came already frayed which bothered me, but so far they have not continued to fray, so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug - great modern look
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

Just got this rug for our living room (have 3 kids & we eat & snack in this area often) ... So this was perfect! It is an indoor/outdoor rug so not "fluffy or soft" and didn't expect it to be but works perfect for our family. Love the modern look ... Do think the charcoal gray has more of a blue-hue to it but still looks great in our room but that could be an issue in trying to match gray decor! Am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 1, 2013

We love this rug! We have it in our living room because we have small children and I did not want a rug that would "hide" dirt! We put the felt rug pad under it and it is very comfortable to sit down on the floor. It cleans up wonderfully and I know there is no disgusting dirt hiding way down deep in the fibers! I am SO SO HAPPY that I went with an indoor/outdoor rug in my living room! Also, this rug is very stylish! I love it because it has big, wide stripes instead of small, skinny ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern rug
 from Nc,  Aug 6, 2013

Perfect floor covering for our living room. Seems durable and easy to care for with our young children. Would recommend using a rug pad because it's on the thin side. Color is excellent and pulls our room together to make it interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2013

seems to clean easily. does show foot marks so if you are using in a high traffic spot, it might be annoying.... love the zigzag design. I got the 4 x 5.7" size. I left it upside down for a day or two to let the shipping wrinkles fall out. A little pulling between 2 people would probably have done the trick too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, it's a light beige and warm gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pittsburg, KS,  Jul 25, 2013

We bought this rug to use in our playroom. I like that it is an indoor/outdoor rug. If the kids get something on it, we could always just take it outside and hose it off. It has a nice texture. The kids enjoy playing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedroom Rug
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2013

The order went smoothly and before I knew it the rug had shipped to my front porch. It was a little darker than I had expected from the picture. The beige is more of a tan color and the gray is much more saturated that the photo shows. All in all the rug is very beautiful and durable. It comes with a little smell in the fibers from the plastic packaging but leaving it out in open air for a little while should help dissipate the smell. I really like this rug :) Thanks Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

THAT WAS MY VERY FIRST ORDER. THE MATERIAL AND COLOR WERE AS DESCRIBED AND AS I EXPECTED. THE PROCESS TO ORDER AND BILL THE ITEM WAS VERY SMOOTH. DELIVERY WAS AS SPECIFIED. ALL OF THAT WILL CERTAINLY PROMPT ME TO ORDER MORE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought