Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

This Rug is hideous, stiff, has no pile at all and the imprint of the pattern is woven in like straw. It resembles a basket when looking at the pattern, and it looks nothing like the photo.... I'm returning this right now, what a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I guess it matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor & Ugly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice runner
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

I like the pattern, but I thought it would be more of a plush rug. It looks like an outdoor rug but serves it's purpose in the hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Carpet....Cream and Black
 from Washington,  Jan 1, 2013

Hardy. Pleasing to the eye and most functional. Versatile and adds a pop of color and style....timeless. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much as you see it on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Cream/Black Indoor Outdoor rug
 Jul 26, 2016

Super thin and not the coloring shown on the website. Very unhappy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 Jun 10, 2016

The rug looks like the picture, but it is VERY thin, half as thick as my other outdoor rugs. And they rolled it so tightly, and not on a cardboard tube, that it's so crinkled up it looks terrible. Maybe a good rainstorm will help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 4, 2016

I put this on my sun porch - looks great, just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannyruff55
 May 1, 2016

Very pretty. Thinner than I expected but the quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Apr 14, 2016

More intense in color than the photograph led me to believe, but still works very well in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 Apr 13, 2016

The design on this rug is beautiful. It is definitely for outdoors. I could not get my rug to lay flat even after weeks. I went so far as to use my floor steamer on it to try to get it flat. I had to return the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug
 Nov 9, 2015

The pile is very low and feels more outdoor appropriate, but I have it indoors in my entrance way and it looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jul 31, 2015

the colors are more muted than in the photo. Only 2 edges are finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst rug i ever purchased. Such a waste of $
 Jul 29, 2015

I bought this rug and it was so terrible. The material is so rough it is definitely exclusively an outdoor rug and really ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 Jul 18, 2015

Great quality, good for Indoor or Outdoor use, love the pattern, so elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 17, 2015

This is a lovely rug,I put it by the sliding door on my deck,I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucrezia NJ
 May 27, 2015

Great quality, looks terrific and the price is right. What a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining room rug
 May 12, 2015

This rug is beautiful. It fits perfectly in our dining room that is 15x13. We have a dark floor and this lightened up the room. We also don't have the table in a symmetrical spot so having this rug with no "center" was perfect. On the very first day, my daughter stepped on a blueberry. With a little resolve, water, and microfiber towels, it came right up. It lays flat and is nice underfoot. It is NOT cushy, but it's not scratchy either. Perfect for our family with 4 kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 3, 2015

It is definitely an indoor/outdoor texture, not plush, more of like a woven bamboo. Thought I wouldn't like it indoors at first, but LOVE it. Easy clean, perfect colors, AMAZING price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug..exactly as promised
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

This product arrived on time and looked exactly like the photo. It looks in my dining room underneath the table against the hardwood floors. This room gets a lot of foot traffic so the quality of the rug is great and looks like it will last for years. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! Beautiful and functional!
 from ny,  Jan 15, 2013

used outside by pool and purchased another for theater room under rows of movie sized chairs. great pattern!functional!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and perfect edging!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought