Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from south florida,  Dec 6, 2012

Perfect for our patio. Color is French blue and beige - as represented in the photo. Delivered in perfect condition, a good find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

I love the color. It is a very classy blue. The only downside is that the ends of the rug do not have a clean finish.It is a bit bumpy and the seams are not even. There is a little risk of a tripping hazard but I loved the color so much that I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style - But Dangerous
 Apr 23, 2015

I thought it was supposed to have a rubber backing. It does not. It is very dangerous on my tile floor, because it slips. It is ok carpet on carpet. So sad because it is a very nice style and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Color
 Feb 22, 2015

I love the color of this rug and - nearly two years later - it's still going strong and looks fabulous in my living room! My only criticism is my own fault. I didn't realize there were roosters in the pattern when I bought it. You don't really notice it once furniture is place upon the rug, but I probably wouldn't have purchased it had I realized it was such a country theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my screen porch
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

It is a perfect weight to dry quickly. The color was exactly as portrayed and as I expected it. There were many compliments on the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Title
 Feb 24, 2016

pretty but very thin, now here are more words to finish this review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jan 21, 2016

I purchased it for my family room it look to expensive to go in my house. I use it outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 Dec 21, 2015

It is a good looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavids Courtyard Blue
 Nov 6, 2015

I purchased this rug to go in my parlor. I knew the carpet was thin based on reviews, so I was okay with that. I'm disappointed in the color. It's too dark of a blue for what I wanted. Overall, this is a cheap area rug and is just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor materials
 Oct 9, 2015

The rug is cute and overall nice. But, the materials used to make it indoor/outdoor are a bit stiff and there is one good sized wrinkle in the rug that needs to be pressed out with something heavy. Otherwise, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue indoor-outdoor with gold design
 May 3, 2016

I originally purchased the 6 x 9, and its blue color was richer than showed on computer. Realized that I needed the smaller 5 x 8 approximate size and was disappointed that the blue it more a denim blue. Also, couldn't figure out why couldn't get wrinkles out of the 6 x 9. Now realize it has something to do with the way the gold decoration is woven into the rug. Also, the 6 x 9 has peacocks in corners so didn't realize that the smaller rug would have roosters. Still am using under dining room table because the table covers it up so much that you can't tell the roosters in the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 May 3, 2016

I have three or four of these now and they hold up well and hold their color, unlike the mohawk rung I reviewed elier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Apr 23, 2016

Thus is a beautiful rug - well made and nice details. The only problem I have is the way it is packaged. Instead of being rolled it was folded which left it creased and bumpy. I tried steaming it but it is still rippled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estee
 Apr 18, 2016

I have this in front of my sink adds class to a dull apartment kitchen. Tightly woven does not show wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Apr 1, 2016

Like this rug the roosters look awesome. Thin I recommend a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 Sep 11, 2015

This is awesome and the stains come right out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Aug 24, 2015

We love this rug. It lays flat is highly durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the carpet, arrived fast, and is exactly wh
 Aug 14, 2015

Makes my outdoor beautiful, love the color and the design, great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and all-purpose
 Aug 1, 2015

I put this rug at the entrance of our house...it is functional, stylish, and easy to clean. I have another one in brown that we put outside, it gets moldy and we have to clean it with bleach regularly....but it holds up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry's Jubilee
 Jun 19, 2015

I like the size of the rug for my gazebo. It works well with the chairs and smal end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought