Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had ordered another indoor/outdoor rug from overstock that was outstanding in its quality. It was a densely looped tribal rug. I thought this one would be similar. However this one is more reminiscent of a woven grass door matt. The coloration is definitely not beige. It is more of a tan and navy blue, than the beige and powdery blue that is represented in the photo. If you are using this indoors on a hard wood or tiled surface, it is integral you use a anti-slip pad for it. I used a fast drying Fabric-Tac glue to adhere my anti-slip pad to the bottom-side of the rug. The material used to make this rug is understandably tough, and therefore, very stiff. It has been upwrapped 48 hours, and despite my folding/creasing the rug in opposite direction from how it was rolled, it is still wavy, and I imagine it would be even worse if I hadn't glued an anti-slip pad underneath it. I'm using this "rug" in the kitchen. The plus is the material seems pretty water proof, so it should hold up to any spills and drips, and can be wiped down. But really- this is more of a large matt than a "rug". And being such, I think it is slightly overpriced. I think this would make a better outdoor matt, than an indoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ
 May 12, 2015

This rug is not for indoors. Still and needs a pad underneath to keep from sliding. Love it for the patio which is where it is going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

Quality is very good and Colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rub
 Feb 18, 2015

This rug is perfect for entry way. Adds style, is durable, easy to maintain, and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jan 22, 2015

I LOVE THESE CARPETS! THEY STAYED OUTDOORS ALL SUMMER AND LOOKED SO GOOD THAT I BROUGHT THEM INDOORS THIS WINTER! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic straws underfoot, not like a carpet
 from palm springs CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I expected this to feel more like a carpet than like woven plastic straws so I was disappointed. I am keeping it for outdoor use on my patio but it was not what I expected. Many of these new plastic carpets feel soft like a real carpet would, sadly not this one. If you are looking for the plastic feel, then this is for you. The design is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safavieh rug
 from stamford,ny,  Feb 22, 2014

The rug was delivered tightly folded instead of rolled. I've yet to get the creases out of it. As a result it still doesn't lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug really does the trick for my Ramada
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2013

I have only owned this rug for a few weeks but it is perfect for my outdoor ramada. It seems to be good quality and only time will tell about its durability, but it looks great, hoses right off and so far I am very happy with the speedy delivery, the price, and the looks of this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was everything I hoped for
 from sterling, co,  Oct 2, 2013

The rug was perfect for our living room. Good quality and at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug looks great in my kitchen - maybe better than in the picture. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Orem, UT,  Sep 16, 2013

I love the rug. It was not quite what I was expecting to receive, the texture is not portrayed very accurately in the photos, so I was expecting something more rug-like and less door-mat like, but since it was a runner for my hallway coming out of the garage, I'm okay with it. The look works, and the texture has grown on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks OK, But Lacks Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought this rug for our living room- having dogs and kids, I figured that the qualities of an indoor/outdoor rug would be perfect for us! I love the look of the rug- the colors, etc. are as described, but the quality is really lacking. I actually would have returned the rug, but with a 12 week old daughter, it seemed too much hassle. There were pulls/loose threads along one side (the side under the couch now!) and there were many pulls in the fibers of the design. I'm really disappointed with the rug, the quality and the fact that O.co let it be shipped to us, however, there didn't seem to be an easy/straightforward way to request and process a return on a product this large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lacking- there were many pulls/snags along the edges, very, very thin- definitely needs a second rug or mat underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful style for little cash
 from cental coast calif,  Dec 6, 2012

looking forward to bringing together all the things ive purchased into a new second home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the off white is very off but will work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin bought them bought 3 in different sizes for a great room second home , a plus that they are outdoors and will bee easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and wonderful as a playroom rug
 from Falls Church, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this rug for our playroom for my two kids and it has worked out great. I love the chevron pattern and the color. Since it's indoor/outdoor material, it is resistant to spills, which comes in very handy with young children. I was looking for a somewhat thin/flat woven rug so that the boys could still drive their cars, etc. on the rug, and this rug fits the bill. For my purposes, it has worked out great. When they outgrow the playroom, I will definitely keep this rug and use it elsewhere too since it's very versatile. Once ordered, the rug arrived very quickly too - and the price is awesome for such a large rug! I would definitely recommend buying this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is pretty true to the photo, but the beige looks a little bit darker in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought