Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jan 22, 2015

I LOVE THESE CARPETS! THEY STAYED OUTDOORS ALL SUMMER AND LOOKED SO GOOD THAT I BROUGHT THEM INDOORS THIS WINTER! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Camas, WA,  Jun 20, 2014

I just love this rug. Whenever I see a description for indoor/outdoor rug, I only buy those for my outside use. I wish O let us upload pictures with our reviews so others can see how someone may use in their own personal space. I bought this rug for a great sitting area on my deck. I used this rug, along with a set I bought from O Christopher Knight chairs, loveseat and coffee table and it just looks stunning. The rug is perfect for outside use. It's been getting rained on and still holding up perfectly. This was a great buy, I used my rewards points, and I'm a club member so received free shipping and additional points for my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoorug
 from Switzerland,  May 26, 2014

I love the rug. Of course it's not supersoft wool rug, it is a more firm and robust material, kind of similar to those sisal rugs for the kitchen. But i expected and needed it like that because I wanted to use it outdoors. And i am absolutely happy with the purchase! The rug looks great and has no Problem with rain whatsoever. It dries superquick. It looks so good, i can definitely also imagine at indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 12, 2012

Looks better in person! We love this rug. With two dogs and two cats in and out of the house we needed something nice but something that is easy to keep clean. This rug looks great, we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

In love the pattern and color of this rug. I would not recommend for indoor use. It is too thin and not a texture typically used indoors. I bought it for my living room and using it there currently while looking for a different one. It would be great outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy purchaser
 Aug 21, 2015

The blue powder dye comes off. When it gets wet, the powder either runs over onto the white or it sticks to shoes and is tracked all over the deck. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug. I was torn between this blue color and the navy but by reading the other reviews i decided to go with the lighter blue pictured. THIS RUG IS DARKER THAN WHAT IS SHOWN and other reviews would agree. However that is exactly what i was looking for as i was afraid the navy would be too dark. Would recommend a padding for underneath. Overall very pleased with my purchase and you cannot beat the price for a rug this size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Fl,  Nov 30, 2012

Exactly what it says it is. Lovely. Especially for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jul 21, 2016

I love this rug... great color... great pattern... and looks amazing in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast rug
 Jul 21, 2016

The rug is thinner than what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color in patio
 Jul 11, 2016

This circular rug adds another layer of sophistication to our patio setting. Just the right size...and handles water occasionally dripping from our little ones getting out of the pool!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 9, 2016

Slippery must get a no slip pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Outdoor Space
 Jul 4, 2016

We have had our rug for a few months now and it is holding up well. Easy to clean and vacuum as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jun 23, 2016

Delivered quickly, as pictured, good quality for price. Great rug when you have dogs for den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Jun 22, 2016

I needed an outdoor rug to cover patches of cracking concrete around my ancient in ground pool until I can get it repaired. This rug works great and is easy to clean. The area that it is in is not covered and it is still holding up going into my second season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for us
 Jun 21, 2016

love this rug in my entranceway. it is durable and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size!
 Jun 13, 2016

I ordered a round shape and got a rectangle. The whole point of ordering on line is for the convenience. Now to have to wrap up this large cumbersome rug and have to ship it back is a a huge inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jun 9, 2016

Beautiful rug, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 Jun 7, 2016

Nice rug and great price, worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mebepatrick
 Jun 6, 2016

Very nice Rug, Great Quality Durable,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought