Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 12, 2012

Looks better in person! We love this rug. With two dogs and two cats in and out of the house we needed something nice but something that is easy to keep clean. This rug looks great, we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, beautiful
 from Georgia,  Jul 2, 2014

bought this for a covered back porch since we painted the floor gray and two sides have red/blue/charcoal brick and I wanted polypropylene for outside.. arrived in just 3-4 days. This rug was so nice I also tried it in my dining room - it looked great but did not go with rest of furnishings. I may order small size for my foyer. it actually has some softness to it but the blue is striking. It is a much deeper, richer blue than photo. Almost a jewel blue - but not quite that dark. The other part is a light tan, a little darker than cream, which will help in not showing dirt. - and helps to balance the blue. I was extremely pleased with the rug and it is much nicer looking than photo..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug. I was torn between this blue color and the navy but by reading the other reviews i decided to go with the lighter blue pictured. THIS RUG IS DARKER THAN WHAT IS SHOWN and other reviews would agree. However that is exactly what i was looking for as i was afraid the navy would be too dark. Would recommend a padding for underneath. Overall very pleased with my purchase and you cannot beat the price for a rug this size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Fl,  Nov 30, 2012

Exactly what it says it is. Lovely. Especially for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Blue/Beige print
 from VA,  Dec 10, 2014

I have the rug in a screened in porch. It is very pretty and livens up the porch. Love the geometric print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the room
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for. I like the color, just like it was in the picture. It is comfortable for the grandkids and dog to play on and really warms up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 18, 2014

LOVE this rug! It is such an amazing deal for the price. I was worried that the quality wasn't going to be that great for the price, but I was mistaken. It is thick and durable. Recommend it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this to go along with the matching runner. nice little rug, though the color is closer to a navy than a light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Camas, WA,  Jun 20, 2014

I just love this rug. Whenever I see a description for indoor/outdoor rug, I only buy those for my outside use. I wish O let us upload pictures with our reviews so others can see how someone may use in their own personal space. I bought this rug for a great sitting area on my deck. I used this rug, along with a set I bought from O Christopher Knight chairs, loveseat and coffee table and it just looks stunning. The rug is perfect for outside use. It's been getting rained on and still holding up perfectly. This was a great buy, I used my rewards points, and I'm a club member so received free shipping and additional points for my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for my Patio
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

I purchased this rug for my outside patio. It fits over the concrete perfectly and adds just the right about of personality and color to my backyard. I have gotten the edges wet while doing some overzealous watering and they dried well with no discoloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoorug
 from Switzerland,  May 26, 2014

I love the rug. Of course it's not supersoft wool rug, it is a more firm and robust material, kind of similar to those sisal rugs for the kitchen. But i expected and needed it like that because I wanted to use it outdoors. And i am absolutely happy with the purchase! The rug looks great and has no Problem with rain whatsoever. It dries superquick. It looks so good, i can definitely also imagine at indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

In love the pattern and color of this rug. I would not recommend for indoor use. It is too thin and not a texture typically used indoors. I bought it for my living room and using it there currently while looking for a different one. It would be great outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fave rug
 from Tn,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this rug. easy cleanup. color doesn't fade. most importantly the cat and dog hair doesn't stick to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from LA, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

I needed a rug for the family room that will be easy to clean, yet still be stylish. This rug is not plush, but it is pretty and the colors are nice. I am hoping that it wears well, since I've only had it a few days. But so far I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and the feel
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 28, 2013

Love the color!! It feels great on bare feet which is great, add a pop of color and style to my small cement patio. Thanks Overstock for another great product at an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from baltimore,  Oct 3, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of the rug. It looks very chic. You do need a runner underneath it because it slides, but other than that it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than described!
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

I was looking for a rug that would be easy to vacuum, look nice, and not show a ton of wear over time. This rug fits the bill! It can be used indoors or outdoors (I'm using it indoors), and it is quite thin and lies flat. The color is more blue than shown in the photo, and it is a very pretty pattern. My dog loves to roll all over it and scratch and it, and it holds up well, even to him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hate the beige... very dark. The blue is darker than expected, but not objectionable. Ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, durable
 from TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I wanted a durable rug to put under our dog crates. This rug is stylish and durable. I can easily wipe up water spills. The fabric seems durable and hasn't snagged yet from the dogs' nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably not what you are looking for.
 from Montana,  Jan 25, 2014

This is the fourth rug we purchased online. We have never had a problem in the past but this rug arrived and was nothing like the product description or the picture. The rug is DARK blue and not solid colors. It is actually woven. The rug itself was thin (as expected) but very ridged and rough. The rug itself is not square, I don't know if this is a defect of my rug, or all these rugs, but it is very distracting. Be sure this is what you want. It just screams cheap. I would return this rug if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought