Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jan 22, 2015

I LOVE THESE CARPETS! THEY STAYED OUTDOORS ALL SUMMER AND LOOKED SO GOOD THAT I BROUGHT THEM INDOORS THIS WINTER! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Camas, WA,  Jun 20, 2014

I just love this rug. Whenever I see a description for indoor/outdoor rug, I only buy those for my outside use. I wish O let us upload pictures with our reviews so others can see how someone may use in their own personal space. I bought this rug for a great sitting area on my deck. I used this rug, along with a set I bought from O Christopher Knight chairs, loveseat and coffee table and it just looks stunning. The rug is perfect for outside use. It's been getting rained on and still holding up perfectly. This was a great buy, I used my rewards points, and I'm a club member so received free shipping and additional points for my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 12, 2012

Looks better in person! We love this rug. With two dogs and two cats in and out of the house we needed something nice but something that is easy to keep clean. This rug looks great, we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoorug
 from Switzerland,  May 26, 2014

I love the rug. Of course it's not supersoft wool rug, it is a more firm and robust material, kind of similar to those sisal rugs for the kitchen. But i expected and needed it like that because I wanted to use it outdoors. And i am absolutely happy with the purchase! The rug looks great and has no Problem with rain whatsoever. It dries superquick. It looks so good, i can definitely also imagine at indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

In love the pattern and color of this rug. I would not recommend for indoor use. It is too thin and not a texture typically used indoors. I bought it for my living room and using it there currently while looking for a different one. It would be great outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy purchaser
 Aug 21, 2015

The blue powder dye comes off. When it gets wet, the powder either runs over onto the white or it sticks to shoes and is tracked all over the deck. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug. I was torn between this blue color and the navy but by reading the other reviews i decided to go with the lighter blue pictured. THIS RUG IS DARKER THAN WHAT IS SHOWN and other reviews would agree. However that is exactly what i was looking for as i was afraid the navy would be too dark. Would recommend a padding for underneath. Overall very pleased with my purchase and you cannot beat the price for a rug this size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Fl,  Nov 30, 2012

Exactly what it says it is. Lovely. Especially for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannie G.
 Feb 1, 2016

This rug is beautiful and is exactly how it's pictured on-line! it has endured 8 grandchildren. the color is perfect and I bought the runner also which is awesome!! Happy Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well
 Jan 26, 2016

The carpet has stood up well to our Texas weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frays after the warranty/return ends
 Jan 23, 2016

So, first the wrong size was send. So, since it was too much of a hassle we put it in the guest room, so it would look more appropriate. The guest room has hardly been used. The rug on the sides began to fray. It looks AWFUL. Of course, the rug holds up about as long as the warranty. Planned obsolescence!!! Now, overstock will do nothing and I'm stuck essentially with junk. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
 Jan 13, 2016

I use this rug on my outside patio and it looks great and it is highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP
 Jan 12, 2016

The color was great; not overly bright. Quality is good. Great rug to brighten up a dull room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely llove these rugs
 Jan 12, 2016

This is my eighth rug from this company and I have been extremely happy with the quality of all of them. The only one that didn't need a non slip rug pad underneath was the 9x12. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jan 8, 2016

Great purchase! It is nicer than I thought it would be. Easy to clean, durable (3 dogs) and makes the back porch feel like an extension of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aaa
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought the large round size. Looks great under my lanai table and lays flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!!
 Dec 22, 2015

I purchased 2 large rectangular rugs in this design. They're gorgeous and they lay so nice on the floor. I have them on each end of our living room and the color is perfect. The indoor/outdoor style is awesome, very organic and so easy to vacuum. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Carpet
 Dec 9, 2015

Above average quality and works well for our outdoor deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Dec 8, 2015

Color is true to photo, looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Dec 7, 2015

it works for what I got it for - a front door rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought