Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jan 22, 2015

I LOVE THESE CARPETS! THEY STAYED OUTDOORS ALL SUMMER AND LOOKED SO GOOD THAT I BROUGHT THEM INDOORS THIS WINTER! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Camas, WA,  Jun 20, 2014

I just love this rug. Whenever I see a description for indoor/outdoor rug, I only buy those for my outside use. I wish O let us upload pictures with our reviews so others can see how someone may use in their own personal space. I bought this rug for a great sitting area on my deck. I used this rug, along with a set I bought from O Christopher Knight chairs, loveseat and coffee table and it just looks stunning. The rug is perfect for outside use. It's been getting rained on and still holding up perfectly. This was a great buy, I used my rewards points, and I'm a club member so received free shipping and additional points for my next purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, ga,  Nov 12, 2012

Looks better in person! We love this rug. With two dogs and two cats in and out of the house we needed something nice but something that is easy to keep clean. This rug looks great, we are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoorug
 from Switzerland,  May 26, 2014

I love the rug. Of course it's not supersoft wool rug, it is a more firm and robust material, kind of similar to those sisal rugs for the kitchen. But i expected and needed it like that because I wanted to use it outdoors. And i am absolutely happy with the purchase! The rug looks great and has no Problem with rain whatsoever. It dries superquick. It looks so good, i can definitely also imagine at indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

In love the pattern and color of this rug. I would not recommend for indoor use. It is too thin and not a texture typically used indoors. I bought it for my living room and using it there currently while looking for a different one. It would be great outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Love this rug. I was torn between this blue color and the navy but by reading the other reviews i decided to go with the lighter blue pictured. THIS RUG IS DARKER THAN WHAT IS SHOWN and other reviews would agree. However that is exactly what i was looking for as i was afraid the navy would be too dark. Would recommend a padding for underneath. Overall very pleased with my purchase and you cannot beat the price for a rug this size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Fl,  Nov 30, 2012

Exactly what it says it is. Lovely. Especially for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug. Only wish it's light blue like my screen display. It's slightly order beige and dark blue in real life. Other than the color, I like that I can hose it down it gets dirty or went my dogs or toddler have an accident. You definitely need a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jul 23, 2015

fast delivery - great price - beautiful - perfect in every way - never thought I would find out just how easy they would clean three days after delivery when kids dropped raspberries on them damp wipe no stain Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Jul 20, 2015

Great outdoor rug. Beautiful color and design. Looks great on our screen porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Jul 18, 2015

I ordered this rug to be used on our front porch. It is gorgeous! The color is very close to what is shown. The quality is great and it just looks terrific on our porch with our white wicker furniture sitting on it. This is a home I own with my three sisters and there families. Sometimes it is hard to find something we all like. This rug was given a unanimous thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very happy with these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two of these and just ordered a third. The color is true, and the pattern is clean and clear. They look great on the floor of the screened in porch. Definitely outdoor rugs...Wouldn't use them inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not sure how to describe the color--a muted pale navy. It's a fine rug to put down for the dogs outside. Other reviewers mentioned the difficulty of getting out the wrinkles from rolling. This is really a big problem. It still curls up at the edges after many months. The issue is--do all packaged rugs have this flaw?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 16, 2015

I bought this for the garage , But love it so much I put in the kitchen. Easy to clean. color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Jul 15, 2015

this was bought to add color to a rather blah beige living room in the house we rent and it does liven up the beige carpet around the chairs as i bought this on sale the price was very good and was delivered in a timely manner - i am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought this rug for a screened in porch by my pool. As of now I love it. It gets wet but it doesn't hold water like a lot of rugs. It feels good under my feet, but not fantastic but much better than concrete. If I had a rug that felt great I think it would be one that held water. So for me....this is the perfect fit. I'm having another porch screened in and I'm definitely going to buy the same brand but in a different color and design. I would highly recommend this rug. Don't expect a heavy rug. It's very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased a similar rug previously to use indoors and was very satisfied with it. I bought this rug to use outside on my terrace. At first I was happy with the bright color and how quickly it dried after a rain. In less than two months, the blue fibers started to come off and were all over the terrace after a rain shower. Now after just 3 months, the color has faded and the horizontal threads are all starting to come loose in the traffic pattern areas. The rug is basically ready for the dumpster. It didn't even last through the summer. The similar rug that I am using inside is about 5 months old and still looks great. So in conclusion, don't buy this rug for use outdoors where it will be exposed to the elements because it will not last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Jul 8, 2015

Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful blue rug. The only small complaint I have is that it is still stiff after being down for more than 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought