Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun outdoor rug for deck entrance
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  Nov 29, 2012

The chevron pattern is fun and trendy, perfect for our deck but sadly not nice enough quality for inside. You can tell it is weaved with synthetic fibers which appears cheap for an entry or hallway. I suppose used as a utility type rug it would be fine in front of a sink or laundry room since it looks like it can be washed and sprayed down. I will return the 3 hallway runners but keep the one I choose for our deck...perfect outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I'm using this rug as an indoor rug and I love it! I have a house full of pets so I only buy indoor/outdoor rugs because the expensive ones will get destroyed. This rug is great - the chevron design is fun and trendy. The rug can withstand lots of abuse from my pets but it still looks nice enough for indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as you would think
 from California,  Aug 26, 2013

I was redesigning a youth center and thought I would get these durable rugs. I was super excited about them, but once they got there I was disappointed. They were very flimsy and thin. In comparison to cheaper rugs they seem over priced. For this to be my first purchase from overstock I wasn't impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 2, 2016

Not a good purchase. The folds will not relax so the rug stays up even with the padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jun 29, 2015

This was a good purchase and has lasted us two summers. I do take care of it, drying it after a rain, and storing it in the garage during the winters. But it's held up nicely and is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs make me smile...
 Jun 3, 2015

every time I come home. Ordered for the neutral but whimsical design for the covered back porch of our century old house. Always order Safavieh outdoor rugs for the quality and cleanability...muddy dog prints hose off beautifully and thin enough to dry quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Rug
 Jul 27, 2016

I love the rug, am using it as an accent piece on my carpeted deck. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional!
 Jul 26, 2016

Beautifully made and great for both indoors and outdoors. You can just spray it off with the hose and it dries very, very fast. Great buy! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest little rug for small space!
 Jul 24, 2016

Really brightens up the area. Holds up well. Super cute and fashionable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 Jul 23, 2016

I was pleased overall with the pattern however the rug was much thinner than expected and arrived almost pleated. Nearly impossible to get the rug to lie flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 30, 2016

we love it so much for outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used Indoors
 Jun 17, 2016

Got this as a living room rug because it seemed like it would hold up to our dogs. To address some other reviews: it did take a while to fully lay down at edges, we used some books; and it is "thin". We use with a pad, and it is comfortable to walk on, and the dogs lay on it. Its not a plush rug, but it is a great pattern and gets the job done. Also, being I/O rug, it is easy to clean! Just take it outside and spray it with a hose and let it dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jun 15, 2016

Love it... Construction looks study enough to handle our summers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and neat
 Jun 9, 2016

Purchased for use as an outdoor rug for our camper. Good place to leave shoes before stepping in. Can easily roll to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement!
 Jun 6, 2016

This is a quality outdoor rug, that fills the space with style. The henna Sunbrella cushions on our rattan furniture, and the henna patio umbrella are striking in contrast to this black/beige rug. In my opinion, the beige is actually ivory, which I prefer. It has endured a few rainstorms already this spring, and it dries quickly. Sweeping it with a broom will easily remove debris, if a vacuum is not convenient. This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jun 3, 2016

Easy to clean; nice deep colors, and looks great on my terrace. I just hose it off when needed. Stands up to crazy winds/rain in Florida and dries very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 22, 2016

Placed in kitchen in front of sink and stove. Looks great and souls easily removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 19, 2016

Rig id's attractive. Came very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light wght not the quality of previous rugs
 Apr 6, 2016

I use patio rugs to even out a stone terrace under tables, this looks good, but is as light as a tarp. Might work for to define the space on a deck or cement patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
administrator
 Mar 13, 2016

great quality and price quick shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought