For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun outdoor rug for deck entrance
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  Nov 29, 2012

The chevron pattern is fun and trendy, perfect for our deck but sadly not nice enough quality for inside. You can tell it is weaved with synthetic fibers which appears cheap for an entry or hallway. I suppose used as a utility type rug it would be fine in front of a sink or laundry room since it looks like it can be washed and sprayed down. I will return the 3 hallway runners but keep the one I choose for our deck...perfect outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as you would think
 from California,  Aug 26, 2013

I was redesigning a youth center and thought I would get these durable rugs. I was super excited about them, but once they got there I was disappointed. They were very flimsy and thin. In comparison to cheaper rugs they seem over priced. For this to be my first purchase from overstock I wasn't impressed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I'm using this rug as an indoor rug and I love it! I have a house full of pets so I only buy indoor/outdoor rugs because the expensive ones will get destroyed. This rug is great - the chevron design is fun and trendy. The rug can withstand lots of abuse from my pets but it still looks nice enough for indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 13, 2014

Love this rug the pattern is very bold I used it under the dining room table and it's gorgeous good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as good as I expected.
 from Minnesota,  Jun 10, 2014

I Was disappointed when this arrived because the pattern detail is not that sharp. The black was faded looking in some areas and the color looked like it was bleeding into the tan area some. This is a very dramatic pattern made less so by poor attention to detail and poor manufacturing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PoolTableRoom
 from Randleman NC,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the rug itself but the only complaint that I have is that it is not perfectly straight on the edges.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Reading, MA,  Mar 26, 2014

I loved that this was a stain resistant, easy to clean, water proof outdoor rug and I bought it to add a little fun to my dining room for an inside door mat in front of our glass slider. It's perfect! My daughter has a wall of her toys in that room and this serves as a mat for her play time as well. It is good looking and I am happy I do not have to worry about cleaning it up or getting stains out! We have a four year old and three cats so when function meets style...we're happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from North Dakota,  Mar 10, 2014

This is a nice looking rug, especially for the price. It is fairly easy to keep clean and vacuum. Because it is an outside rug, it isn't plush or finely woven but works great for us, inside.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Southport, NC,  Jan 24, 2014

This rug is durable and a good value. I have it in my foyer, and the chevron design is eye catching but blends well with my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Stellar
 from NYC, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

I love chevrons. The lines on this rug were much larger than they appear on the site. Almost comically so. The pattern was overwhelming in this sized rug and definitely was a distraction in the room decor-wise. The rug itself is nicely made my issue is with the pattern.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug..looks so expensive.
 from Waynesville, NC,  Nov 1, 2013

This rug far exceed my expectations...can't believe the value. We have it by our exterior french doors and it looks so lovely and up to date...all for a fraction of the cost at other sites..would definitely recommend this rug to anyone looking for a really good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch rug
 from Chapin, SC,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased this rug for my outdoor, covered porch. It looks very nice. I was impressed by the quality. I am enjoying looking at it each time I pass by the window that looks out onto my porch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a beach house!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great price and great product. We needed something so we wouldn't have to think about wet feet and sand. Nice design fit into our mid century modern beach house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern design for our patio.
 from Seattle wa,  Sep 8, 2013

Needed something for the dog to lie on - this is perfect as it jazzes up the patio and he doesn't have to lie on the tile while waiting for us to drop food bits while eating!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug, great size, perfect price.
 from Mississippi,  Sep 5, 2013

This rug is exactly what we needed. My husband and i moved from a fully carpeted condo to a house with all tile and hardwood. I wanted something funky and patterned that would cover a large area of our open concept living room. Because its an indoor/outdoor the material is smooth and not scratchy and i have already easily wiped up 2 spills on it. Thankfully they were both water so there was no staining! while it is not a thick or soft rug, the addition of a little carpet padding underneath could give you that result easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but...
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Aug 15, 2013

I ordered this rug to use in my patio which isn't all enclosed. When I touched the rug after opening I realized although its great quality and design, it needs to be in an area that has a covering/ canopy. I say this because if it gets wet from a good heavy rain it will probably take days to dry. I put it vertically in front of my front door entry in place of my door mat and love it there since it is enclosed. It's an awesome rug if you plan on using it in an enclosed outdoor setting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect on screened porch!!
 from GA,  Aug 6, 2013

Rug looks great on my screened porch. I also bought a small matching rug to go by the door. The large rug ties my space together perfectly. It's soft on your feet where other outdoor rugs I've seen are hard. The only thing I don't like about it is that on the short side the end is turned under and sewn down. So instead of the binding like the long side is it just turned under. I'm sure no one notices but me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our patio
 from Maitland, Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

This rug is exactly what I was looking for on our patio. Colors are great, material is very durable, and it handles traffic well. Dries fast which is important since the rug is right next to our pool. I can wait to buy other items from this brand and overstockoverstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Courtyard Black/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 12, 2013

I love the rugs. I bought 3 of them. I have them outside under black outdoor furniture accented with red pillows. They look amazing. The rain doesn't seem to effect them much. I thought the beige might be hard to maintain especially because it is a high traffic area with dirty shoes, but dirt just sprays off easily without staining the beige. It makes a beautiful outdoor statement. They cost a little more than I usually pay for outdoor carpets but they might hold up better than others. I usually get about 3 years use. Hopefully these will last longer. Highly satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Rugs Rule
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2013

This pattern is so hip that my fashionista bff wanted one right away once she saw mine laid out in the dining and adjacent living room. They are surprisingly sturdy and hold up to the abuse that my six pound chihuahua gives! ;) Seriously, if you have pets with occasional accidents- this is perf. Only prob- it shows every speck of dirt on the black portion of the pattern, but still so worth it! Chevron pattern goes with everything and looks very edgy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top