Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Looking Rug!
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2013

The rug arrived and I was not able to roll it out for a few weeks due to our finishing a new home. I purchased the rug to use in the sun room, but it didn't get there. I placed it in the breakfast room and it looked great! Later, we moved it to a pearly white bedroom where it will stay. It added the finishing touch to the bedroom. I wanted to order another one for the sunroom but it was out of stock. So, I've just ordered another rug to use there. The rug is very appealing, restful and can be used with so many different color schemes. It isn't really the most beautiful rug I've seen, but it offers such a neat look wherever it goes. Makes the room pop! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black part of the rug appears a darker black than it actually is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the rug's description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom. Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2013

I've got animals and lots of sloppy people here. This is the perfect area rug in the spare bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is perfect in my kitchen
 from TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I needed a kitchen rug that could stand up to heavy traffic, not show dirt, that the dogs wouldn't think was theirs to lay on, and can handle wet feet from the pool, perfect rug for our house..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

Cannot say anything bad. It's great! no flaws that I could see. nice oversized pattern so it's a tad more modern than some. true black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 2, 2014

It is truly indoor/outdoor. Not warm and fuzzy. I wanted it under my dining room table and it works great. Nice style for a little price! After a few days, it was laying flat after being rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Saint Georges, DE,  Dec 11, 2013

I'm using these rugs in my kitchen and dining area where I didn't want a rug with a high pile. It's great, but needs a non-skip liner under it. Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RUG!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I like to purchase products at Overstock that have reviews, I'm pretty iffy on the ones that don't. All the reviews on this rug couldn't be more truthful. This rug is absolutely beautiful and even though it's an indoor/outdoor rug it gives my dining room the touch of class I was looking for. Unlike other indoor rugs this one is easy to clean and the legs on the chairs don't get caught. I've received so many compliments that a friend even decided to purchase one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2013

This rug is great - more for outdoors than indoors. I purchased it for inside my front door. Note that the cream color in the photo is more beige in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream on screen is more beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 30, 2015

nice large rug...good quality fits under table perfect for a six seat outdoor table...color and detail are just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 28, 2015

Has held up nice, no fading noted even though in full sun. Wish it dried out a little faster but with that being said water hasn't seemed to harm it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeLynn**
 Apr 23, 2015

The rug is gorgeous and the color is so vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 8, 2015

Excellent service and delivery time. Product is exactly what I wanted and is an asset to my kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

8 X 11 1/2 Outdoor rug features 9 large geometric medallions as shown. Black with natural taupe as shown, although you can use the reverse side which is all natural taupe with the same geometric design... So a 2 for 1 rug ! How great is that. It is medium weight, takes some time to roll out and flatten but works well. Shipped quickly and did not disappoint. The scale of the design motif is large and bold which creates an illusion of larger space which is nice. Would buy again... BIG look for minimal price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Returned not up to par with overstocks items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its indoor outdoor so it is thin but lays flat =) took a week for some minor rumples to lay flat .. but i didnt do anything special.. perfect fit for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

When purchasing this rug remember when it says it's indoor/outdoor, they mean it. I am ok with that and it's exactly what I wanted for my living room but it has no plushness to it whatsoever. I feel like its more of an outdoor rug because of that; however, I am getting a padded non-slip matting for underneath to give it a little more cushion, which I am also okay with. It's beautiful and very nice quality!!! Looks great in my living room. the lighter color is a little more beige that I was expecting but I am also very okay with it as it matches my couch perfectly! Very excited about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact rug I wanted
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 10, 2014

I wanted a pretty, yet functional rug for my dining room. This rug was perfect. It isn't fluffy or fussy-which means it'll be easy to clean in an area where food could be spilled-but the design still gives it an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows everything
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 8, 2014

The black carpet shows everything. You can't walk across it once without leaving a trail behind. Great pattern and quality, go for a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outdoor rug
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Very nice rug! I looked for a very long time for a rug to go underneath my back lanai wicker furniture and this one is gorgeous! So glad I bought it...and it's really soft. Love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen runner
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug is great quality and fits perfectly along my kitchen island in front of the sink and dishwasher. It lies perfectly flat, unlike a more expensive runner I purchased last year. The beige against the black is a nice warm neutral that looks good with wood tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought