Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Looking Rug!
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2013

The rug arrived and I was not able to roll it out for a few weeks due to our finishing a new home. I purchased the rug to use in the sun room, but it didn't get there. I placed it in the breakfast room and it looked great! Later, we moved it to a pearly white bedroom where it will stay. It added the finishing touch to the bedroom. I wanted to order another one for the sunroom but it was out of stock. So, I've just ordered another rug to use there. The rug is very appealing, restful and can be used with so many different color schemes. It isn't really the most beautiful rug I've seen, but it offers such a neat look wherever it goes. Makes the room pop! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black part of the rug appears a darker black than it actually is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the rug's description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom. Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2013

I've got animals and lots of sloppy people here. This is the perfect area rug in the spare bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is perfect in my kitchen
 from TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I needed a kitchen rug that could stand up to heavy traffic, not show dirt, that the dogs wouldn't think was theirs to lay on, and can handle wet feet from the pool, perfect rug for our house..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

Cannot say anything bad. It's great! no flaws that I could see. nice oversized pattern so it's a tad more modern than some. true black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 2, 2014

It is truly indoor/outdoor. Not warm and fuzzy. I wanted it under my dining room table and it works great. Nice style for a little price! After a few days, it was laying flat after being rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Saint Georges, DE,  Dec 11, 2013

I'm using these rugs in my kitchen and dining area where I didn't want a rug with a high pile. It's great, but needs a non-skip liner under it. Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RUG!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I like to purchase products at Overstock that have reviews, I'm pretty iffy on the ones that don't. All the reviews on this rug couldn't be more truthful. This rug is absolutely beautiful and even though it's an indoor/outdoor rug it gives my dining room the touch of class I was looking for. Unlike other indoor rugs this one is easy to clean and the legs on the chairs don't get caught. I've received so many compliments that a friend even decided to purchase one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2013

This rug is great - more for outdoors than indoors. I purchased it for inside my front door. Note that the cream color in the photo is more beige in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream on screen is more beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 2, 2015

Bought 3 of these for my porch - which is not covered. So far, so good. REally love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 Jun 26, 2015

Well crafted. Soft on bare feet and the design is classy. The rug is thin and perfect for my entry way. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this rug! We have it on our back covered porch. It cleans nicely with water hose and vacuums quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HBG
 Jun 4, 2015

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Jun 2, 2015

Very satisfied with product. Price was good. Some problem with delivery and entering address on web site. Customer service was great and solved issue in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 26, 2015

cant beat this rug for making a great outdoor space!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 May 20, 2015

This rug is gorgeous. I was looking for something to bring my funky color furniture together and the rug did it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 May 19, 2015

Love the rug. Great price for the size. It does show everything so I have to vacuum it a lot but definitely a statement piece in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug.
 May 14, 2015

This rug is perfect. Good quality and great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 30, 2015

nice large rug...good quality fits under table perfect for a six seat outdoor table...color and detail are just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 28, 2015

Has held up nice, no fading noted even though in full sun. Wish it dried out a little faster but with that being said water hasn't seemed to harm it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeLynn**
 Apr 23, 2015

The rug is gorgeous and the color is so vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought