Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom. Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2013

I've got animals and lots of sloppy people here. This is the perfect area rug in the spare bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Looking Rug!
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2013

The rug arrived and I was not able to roll it out for a few weeks due to our finishing a new home. I purchased the rug to use in the sun room, but it didn't get there. I placed it in the breakfast room and it looked great! Later, we moved it to a pearly white bedroom where it will stay. It added the finishing touch to the bedroom. I wanted to order another one for the sunroom but it was out of stock. So, I've just ordered another rug to use there. The rug is very appealing, restful and can be used with so many different color schemes. It isn't really the most beautiful rug I've seen, but it offers such a neat look wherever it goes. Makes the room pop! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black part of the rug appears a darker black than it actually is in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the rug's description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Dec 16, 2015

The rug is beautiful. Better than the picture. I use it outdoor and it seems to hold up really well so far. It's been rained on and dog lays on it and it still looks as good as new. It feels great and is nice material, not flimsy at all and not plastic. Delivery was spectacular. I needed it for Thanksgiving. I ordered it on Tuesday and got it the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is perfect in my kitchen
 from TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I needed a kitchen rug that could stand up to heavy traffic, not show dirt, that the dogs wouldn't think was theirs to lay on, and can handle wet feet from the pool, perfect rug for our house..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back porch
 Jul 14, 2016

this rug is at my lake house on the back porch with wicker furniture I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!! I own two sizes :)
 May 23, 2016

Easy to sweep and keep clean. Have one indoor & one outdoors & they look beautiful in both places!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the $
 Apr 1, 2015

8 X 11 1/2 Outdoor rug features 9 large geometric medallions as shown. Black with natural taupe as shown, although you can use the reverse side which is all natural taupe with the same geometric design... So a 2 for 1 rug ! How great is that. It is medium weight, takes some time to roll out and flatten but works well. Shipped quickly and did not disappoint. The scale of the design motif is large and bold which creates an illusion of larger space which is nice. Would buy again... BIG look for minimal price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

Cannot say anything bad. It's great! no flaws that I could see. nice oversized pattern so it's a tad more modern than some. true black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 2, 2014

It is truly indoor/outdoor. Not warm and fuzzy. I wanted it under my dining room table and it works great. Nice style for a little price! After a few days, it was laying flat after being rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Saint Georges, DE,  Dec 11, 2013

I'm using these rugs in my kitchen and dining area where I didn't want a rug with a high pile. It's great, but needs a non-skip liner under it. Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RUG!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I like to purchase products at Overstock that have reviews, I'm pretty iffy on the ones that don't. All the reviews on this rug couldn't be more truthful. This rug is absolutely beautiful and even though it's an indoor/outdoor rug it gives my dining room the touch of class I was looking for. Unlike other indoor rugs this one is easy to clean and the legs on the chairs don't get caught. I've received so many compliments that a friend even decided to purchase one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2013

This rug is great - more for outdoors than indoors. I purchased it for inside my front door. Note that the cream color in the photo is more beige in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream on screen is more beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 25, 2016

For my deck. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful style
 Aug 23, 2016

Works well on our back terrace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 19, 2016

great outdoor rug. love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 Aug 16, 2016

This looks just like the picture and is a great bargain for a rug like this (style, color, size and price).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Aug 13, 2016

It was very hard and slipped on my carpet, just ok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jul 27, 2016

Well got the rug today was so exciting then opened. Cheaply made and the brownish fibers that make up the coloring of cream can be seen sewn through to the black side. I wouldn't purchase this if I were you. It isn't a true black and cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Jul 27, 2016

I love the large pattern. It adds elegance and richness to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 Jul 26, 2016

We have had this rug for about three weeks now. It is 9x12, gets the morning sun and has been rained on and so far has retained its true black color. The weave looks like a tightly woven low pile. This rug changed the whole feeling of our deck! It doesn't look so "naked" anymore! It makes the deck feel more like a room. We love it!... we've had this rug a year now and I felt I should update my review because we have been experiencing something very disappointing with this rug. The threads/weave across the width of the rug have been unraveling. We don't know how or why it started to do it but it's not pretty. We didn't even leave it out during the winter season. We rolled it up and put it in our garage. When we brought it back out in the spring after a couple of weeks we noticed something that looked like pulled threads. Going to contact Overstock and ask if it can still be exchanged without any cost to us instead of returned cause we really do like the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought