Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Oct 24, 2015

I love the style of these chairs, and am pleased with them, but with a few reservations. The color is not the clean, pure antique white that my monitor showed, it's that really yellow antique white. I had considered painting them, but decided to just adjust to them. The seat is also very orange/honey colored. They are extremely durable, and once I adapted to the unexpected colors, I have grown to be very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Acton, MA,  Feb 5, 2014

I had been looking for new dining room chairs for my new Townhome and these fit perfectly....Love the style and quality and can't beat the price - I have seen these chairs for a lot more in other high end stores....color is perfect for my rustic table, an antique white and quality is just what I expected -- have 6, going to purchase two more --- a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Nov 7, 2015

These are sturdy, stylish, and sleek chairs. I used them in a small lake cabin and they are comfortable without taking up a lot of space. They are not light weight either - no tipping over. The color is great and I set them with a dark wood pub table for contrast. They were packed well and arrived in perfect shape. No assembly needed, ready to go right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Aug 10, 2015

Beautiful chairs. High quality construction. We're packaged well to avoid damage and requires no assembly. Very happy with these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsMiller
 Aug 19, 2016

I LOVE these chairs!!! They are definitely more of an off-white vs a cream, but it has grown on me and I love the contrast. The metal back is a darker metal which is also great because it blends easily with other metals. Overall, great purchase for half the price of other lookalikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonja
 Aug 17, 2016

Good quality product but colornot go with other

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT in every way....
 Jul 19, 2016

I have seen these chairs in back and weathered gray, but the X-back is in wood and not metal like these. The only thing I will mention that I was a bit disappointed in is the color of the seats. In the picture it appears to be a true rush/wicker color, but my 4 chairs have a darker seat. I still love them...they are sturdy, came already assembled (HUGE PLUS!!), extremely well packaged 2 per box with a hard top over them inside so no damage could be done. The off white is just as I had hoped it would be! Absolutely love these chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want yellow and black, these are for you
 Feb 25, 2016

Arrived well packaged but the coloring is COMPLETELY different. More yellow, black and brown instead of white, silver and caramel rattan as shown. Wouldn't work in my bright space, had to return and was not refunded for shipping even though the difference is so extreme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Feb 16, 2016

My Favorite purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect - they look great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 30, 2015

I absolutely love these chairs! Got them because I don't like matchy dining sets to go with my new distressed cocoa finish dining table with metal legs. The cream is a great contrast, the metal on the back looks awesome, and the chair is pretty comfortable all things considered. I have young children and think these will wipe up easily. They are fairly lightweight and came fully assembled, which was a great bonus. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contrast with dark table
 Jul 1, 2015

Great quality for the money, classic style that works with other stuff. Great combination of materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Mar 24, 2015

They are not white - so beware if you are looking for "white" they are a yellow cream color. Because of this, I returned mine ... BUT! Overstock was easy to return to, and refunded my money promptly. Good service like that keeps me coming back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs!!
 from Ellijay, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

These chairs are beautiful and put together very well. They look as good or better than chairs I've seen that are much more expensive. They look great with my farmhouse table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs good, color not as white as I expected
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 19, 2014

I was very pleased with the timeliness of receiving the chairs and they way they were packed. Chairs good except for color which is an off-white - disappointing since they appear white . I would also have liked to be notified as to when the chairs were to be delivered. They tell you 5 - 8 days but someone needs to call before and tell you which day, what time about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought