Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Houston,TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very please when I received these chairs; they match very nicely with my new tulip white marble top table. Another plus, there was no put together needed; the chairs came pre-built. Also, everything showed up in tact and, in fact, early. Also, shortly after receiving these chairs, I went to a friend's house and she had the same chairs that she had bought from Restoration Hardware. I am sure one chair from RH cost as much as my set of four from Overstock which made me feel VERY pleased as I was able to get the exact same trendy and quality chairs for MUCH less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to actual product. Nice antique white without being too creamy or off white. Is a true antique white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price. Surprisingly comfortable seat. Conforms nicely to your back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs and a Great price
 from Salt lake City,  Jul 20, 2012

If you are looking for a a bright whit, then these are not the chairs for you. If you can handle an off white then snatch them up cause they are a great chair and great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are actually an off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely & Comfy
 Oct 27, 2015

All the Safavieh furniture is top notch that I have ordered and these are no exception…..look great in our breakfast area and comfy as well as such a treat to have something delivered that you DO NOT have to put together as these come right out of the box and ready to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunners
 Oct 3, 2015

Simple and elegant! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!
 May 13, 2015

I was looking for these chairs for quite a while, but wanted a distressed cream color. These were a fraction of the price as the ones on Restoration Hardware and Williams-Sonoma Home. I've had them a year now and love them. They have held up great too. We placed them with an antique wood farm table - they look fab! I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality construction and gorgeous
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 30, 2014

These chairs are being used daily in our dining area. Beautiful design and surprisingly solid! They feel very sturdy in spite of their delicate appearance. Very, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Classical Braford Chairs
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Very nice chairs. Similar chairs in***** per chair. They are light which makes them perfect for kitchen table where we have to move them a lot. Very classic and unique style. beautiful color. Arrived in a few days and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chairs ever!
 from Middlebury, VT,  Feb 17, 2013

The chairs are beautiful! They are even better in person than in the picture. The distressing is very slight, which makes it look very natural. Also, the rounded back of the chairs make them very comfortable! So glad that I bought them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to the great reviews!
 Jul 19, 2016

I was concerned that these might not fit my 6 ft 4 inch husband. But they are wide enough and sturdy enough for his frame. Love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jul 6, 2016

These came put together and are lovely chairs. They are definitely a cream color, but looks great for what I needed. I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Great Design, and all-around PERFECT
 Apr 21, 2016

These chairs could not be more perfect. I needed something sturdy and wanted something that was timeless yet fashionable (can I say that re: furniture?!) I envisioned pairing them with a brown solid wood dining table and off-white Windsor armchairs. Absolutely the best find on Overstock yet! Chairs aside though, the customer service team is professional, warm, and efficient in all that they do. Amazing experience and standing ovation for Overstock's team!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs, even greater customer service
 Apr 17, 2016

I purchased these chairs to be used in my kitchen around my circular pedestal table and they look great! One of them arrived with a crack in the back support so overstock sent me a new one within a week, no questions asked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 13, 2016

Very great chairs and look exactly like the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Casual Chairs
 Apr 8, 2016

These chairs are great in my casual dining area. They are well constructed and have a nifty antique finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairs!
 Mar 25, 2016

Looked high and low locally for these chairs. Found the perfect ones on Overstock! The color was the exact color I needed. Not stark white, not too creamy! They are exactly as described "Antiqued White"! They arrived quicker than anticipated, and were packed well. No assembly was the best part! The price and quality of these chairs surpassed any I found locally. I would highly recommend these chairs. I based my decision on purchasing these on reviews given by others and they got it right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2013

I shopped around for quite awhile before deciding on these chairs. I could not be more pleased! They arrived quickly, well packaged and didn't need assembly. The color is exactly what I wanted - a perfect antique white. They are sturdy and stylish - at an unbeatable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, especially for the price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 15, 2013

The finish is slightly distressed, although on the back of the chair it almost looks like it was a mistake rather than purposeful (if both didn't have the same pattern I would have been suspicious). The style is perfect in terms of appearance, but the chairs are fairly light weight, definitely not solid, and I wouldn't ever wear anything that would snag and sit on them as the seats aren't completely smooth and could catch on certain types of fabric. For the price and for the occasional use these are likely to get in our home, I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Antique White
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 25, 2014

Well made, interesting finish. Somewhat oversized compared to European chairs but may work well for American spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought