Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT MY FAVE
 from Columbia County, FL,  Jun 23, 2012

This piece is lightweight, not sturdy, looks beat up rather than 'distressed' and smaller than the dimensions given. I will still use it, as return is such a pain; but I bought all the furniture for a new addition from O, and of everything purchased, this was my least favorite item. It's nice to look at, but the drawers fall out if pulled too far, the legs are uneven and needed planing to balance; and it is really cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. C+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CLOSE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corby Distressed 3-drawer Black Console Table
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Apr 5, 2011

I absolutely love it!! It is a beautiful color, constructed well, easy to put together, just a few pieces and it is sturdy. Definitely worth the money!! It is a smaller console table which is exactly what I needed and the drawers make a perfect hiding place for small things. I tried other tables, they were either too big, or too many small pieces to put together and not very sturdy so I sent them back. No comparison, this table is hands down awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corby Distressed Table
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Jan 25, 2013

This was the first time I ever ordered furniture online and my first order from Overstock and I am pleased with the purchase. This table is what I was looking for but could not find in stores. It is just the right size for my room. The color, distress and style is exactly as described. This is not an heirloom piece of furniture but is a good value for the price. My husband put it together for me and he had no problem. All the pieces were present and fit as they should. The table arrived without damage and was well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from La Porte Texas,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a great buy. I don't normally buy furniture from the internet but when I saw this table I had to have it. The price was right and I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. The product was delivered in a timely manner and intact. It was easy to put together too. I am very happy to shop with Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corby Table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

We ordered this table as a TV stand for our guest room. It was easy to assemble and we love it! the worn or rustic look was great! This is a piece was well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality! This was the perfect piece we needed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap crappy table from china
 from charlotte nc,  Oct 30, 2012

Terribly cheap and tottery-if I could have put it together with mismatched holes and screws too short. Crap prduct worth $30 not $170.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap cheap cheap none of the holes were drilled properly and the screws weren long enuf only 2 screws of 8 worked. Packed it back up for return
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 29, 2012

This console table was the perfect size and type for my living room. The only issue I had was during assembly. It was difficult getting the screw bolts to line up on both sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, as pictured, inexpensive
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 1, 2012

This is a simple inexpensive table that is very accurate to the picture. Do not expect some heavy piece of furniture - it is a thin wood table. However, I don't see any problems with it falling apart or wobbling. Drawers are fully functional. Good table for the price. You must put the table together, but it was not very difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but simple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs.
 from Aurora, CO,  Jul 25, 2012

The first one arrived broken. Received a replacement intact, but the top had a bare spot where the stain did not take. It was less trouble for me to purchase a small can of stain to minimize the blemish (stain did not take completely). Kept this product because it provides the size and utility that I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made, much more expensive than the quality indicates.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from North Carolina,  Nov 4, 2011

I have been searching for such a table as this for a few years...finally found 'the one'. Dimensions, color, style, quality...everything was a go. My final decision was definitely influence by others' reviews and I'm glad to add to the positives. The bonus was it shipped FAST and was assembled in less than 15 min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...is not flimsy and aesthetically blends well with other furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little piece.
 Nov 25, 2015

It's exactly what I was looking for to go with my doll case on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Oct 16, 2015

Poor construction - doesn't sit flat on floor. I needed to prop up two legs to keep it level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for small entry
 Aug 5, 2015

this console table fits my space perfectly and was the quality I expected and easy to put together... am very happy with my purchase of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful for entry ways
 May 23, 2015

Ive had this table for a few years now and while the screws have loosened a little (just took a quick allen wrench to fix) its beautiful and looks a little dostressed to begin with so any oopsies from movingetc dont even show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like photo.
 May 19, 2015

A little flimsy, but small and good for space. Drawers are not on tracks, just wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the distressed look very nice
 Mar 2, 2015

I have this cabinet upstairs in my loft it is a great addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok.
 from Shorewood, IL,  Jan 12, 2014

Good price. Easy to put together, however, definitely not level!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from New york,  Oct 17, 2013

Easy to put together, but two of the pre drilled holes were bigger than the screwed provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Table; but assembly wasnt easy....
 from Whitman, MA,  Jun 20, 2012

i was a little disappointed with the quality of the assembly of the product....the screws should have been at least 1/4 longer. it should have taken about 10-15 min to assemble and ended up taking at least 45 min due to the short screws. I couldnt get my fingers on them...they need to be longer. but in the long run...it looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the coloring was really close to image online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality not too bad; once it got assembled. it looks nice in the dining area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the way it looked, picture was spot on!
 from Galt, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

This is a great piece. It's built well and easy to assemble. Completely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought