Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jun 23, 2016

I purchased this rug for my daughter, the rug came within a few days and it looks great on her family room, it can be used indoor or out door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color just as described
 Jan 3, 2016

I guess I should have realized that an indoor/outdoor rug wouldn't be the softest on the feet but we like the colors and design. It's a beautiful rug but the way it was shipped put creases in the rug that have yet to flatten out. It's been about 2 months and the creases don't seem to be getting any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TM
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice but I think it would be much better as an outdoor rug. Not quite thick enough for indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 Oct 13, 2015

love the design and it looks really great on my porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colour
 Oct 5, 2015

Great colour but very creased from where it has been rolled. Also arrived with broken packaging so one end is really dirty..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Sep 23, 2015

love it, great quality, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Feels More Outdoor Than Indoor
 Aug 25, 2015

I got this rug because we have two dogs and was sick of spending money on fancy rugs that they will inevitably find a way to ruin. The price is very reasonable for a rug of this size, which is obviously great. We've already tested its stain resistance and are very pleased with that aspect. I think the only issue I have with this is that it's exceptionally thin and not even close to comfortable to sit on—I would recommend buying a nice thick pad for underneath if using indoors. Also, because of how thin it is, it's very difficult to get the creases out from shipping. We've had it laid out on the floor for two weeks already and there are still a few lumps. Honestly though, if you're looking for a low maintenance/cost, pet friendly rug, I would definitely recommend this. The color is quite nice (true to the photo) and matches everything in our living room very well. We also use the runners in our kitchen in entry way—perfect for high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect playroom rug
 Aug 21, 2015

This rug is perfect; easy to vacuum; easy to clean marker off of. Perfect for a kids space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Natural
 Jun 16, 2015

Looks like the picture, a bit thinner than I expected but works perfectly well in our living room. The blue patterns are natural and it shows the weave of the rugs natural threads, it was in perfect condition on arrival and shipped well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Buy Again
 Jan 22, 2015

No problems with the corners or the layout. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Satisfied
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 7, 2013

I was very pleased when my rug arrived right on time. I will say the color looks more green than grey to me, so I was kinda of bummed about that. I took it our of the wrapping and laid it out on my floor and noticed some small black markings on the corners of the rug. It almost looks like its been used or stepped on a few times. I was very surprised by this. Why does my rug has black spots on it????? Luckily I was able to hide them under my night stand, even though a few still show- a little disappointing.Too much trouble to send it back and get a new one. Just really surprised Overstock would send a product like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought