Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

I would recommend this headboard it is beautiful and elegant and very well made for the price. The color is very close to what is shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from California,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a great headboard. It's solid and heavy, but not too heavy. It was simple to attach to my plain metal bedframe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more of a greyish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, wrong color
 from franklin, va,  Dec 7, 2012

easy to asemble but color is all wrong for me. if you are looking for mushroom then this is perfect. i had to send it back because the color was to off to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? if you are looking for beige then look somewhere else. The color is more mushroom with a hint of pink tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the price speaks for the quality. you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Feb 12, 2016

I was very pleased with this headboard for my daughters room. It is beautiful and at an amazing price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 Jan 7, 2016

Really makes the bed look expensive!!! Many compliments, great addition to the bedroom and really helps to update look of bed... I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 20, 2015

This headboard is a really good value. The tacks are antique-brass colored and the fabric is a warm gray/mushroom. It was easy to put together and looks great in our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard, slightly busted upon reception
 Oct 1, 2015

The headboard is nice, but one of the screws was nearly impossible to get out of the headboard (you need to take them out, and then screen the support poles into the back that attach to the bed frame). It must have been somehow glued together because i put a couple drops of acetone down there and it came out. Then it was impossible to completely screw back in so i had to squeeze some cardboard between the screw and the headboard to make sure it was tight enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KimM
 Aug 11, 2015

Used this for my daughter's college bedroom. It was perfect and the quality of fabric was great considering the price! I have a custom made one in my guest bedroom that cost MUCH more. But, they don't look that much different. I would purchase this brand again from Overstock. Great deal, good quality and super good look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jul 24, 2015

Very pleased with this headboard. Easy to install. Very sturdy. Can't beat for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Headboard For the Price
 Jun 26, 2015

Headboard is very close to the image shown but the color is more along the lines of a beige color than a grey. Otherwise, the headboard is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In south fl
 Jun 9, 2015

You will not regret buying this headboard! Just a little more taupe than gray! Love it! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated by Lovely
 May 22, 2015

Bought for our guest room. It's lovely and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard!
 Apr 2, 2015

This was a great deal. It shipped quickly, was easy to install, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Mar 1, 2015

This is a very pretty, understated headboard. It fit into our existing bed frame with no problem. We love the simple elegance of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Feb 24, 2015

Gave a nice look to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 23, 2015

Beautiful headboard and great price. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe HEAD board
 Feb 5, 2015

Made with good material. Like it but fit to the frame oddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard for the price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great! It's exactly how I pictured it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

It arrived in good condition and it looks great! The quality better than I expected! Ordered it for my guest room and my guests really like the look it has created!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Leland, MI,  Oct 21, 2014

I was very please with this head board. The linen has a very nice feel to the touch and the tack pins around the boarder gives it a very elegant look. As all of the other reviews stated, the color is a little but darker than what is shown in the picture. I would say it is more of a light charcoal grey color, than a beige. But still very elegant and will spruce up the look of any bedroom. I have not put it together yet, so I don't know how well the legs line up with attaching a frame to it. But from the looks of it, I don't think I am going to have a problem. Very satisfied with the product overall and it is a good price. I feel it could sell for at least 150 more than they charge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought