Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

I would recommend this headboard it is beautiful and elegant and very well made for the price. The color is very close to what is shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from California,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a great headboard. It's solid and heavy, but not too heavy. It was simple to attach to my plain metal bedframe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more of a greyish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, wrong color
 from franklin, va,  Dec 7, 2012

easy to asemble but color is all wrong for me. if you are looking for mushroom then this is perfect. i had to send it back because the color was to off to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? if you are looking for beige then look somewhere else. The color is more mushroom with a hint of pink tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the price speaks for the quality. you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great deal. It shipped quickly, was easy to install, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Mar 1, 2015

This is a very pretty, understated headboard. It fit into our existing bed frame with no problem. We love the simple elegance of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Feb 24, 2015

Gave a nice look to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 23, 2015

Beautiful headboard and great price. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Made with good material. Like it but fit to the frame oddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard for the price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great! It's exactly how I pictured it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

It arrived in good condition and it looks great! The quality better than I expected! Ordered it for my guest room and my guests really like the look it has created!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Leland, MI,  Oct 21, 2014

I was very please with this head board. The linen has a very nice feel to the touch and the tack pins around the boarder gives it a very elegant look. As all of the other reviews stated, the color is a little but darker than what is shown in the picture. I would say it is more of a light charcoal grey color, than a beige. But still very elegant and will spruce up the look of any bedroom. I have not put it together yet, so I don't know how well the legs line up with attaching a frame to it. But from the looks of it, I don't think I am going to have a problem. Very satisfied with the product overall and it is a good price. I feel it could sell for at least 150 more than they charge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual but pretty
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 15, 2014

This headboard is not too girly, blends well with just about any d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Color was right on.nice headboard.would recommend for guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Choice
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

The headboard looks exactly like we expected. The quality of construction is good and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new look!
 from NYC,  Jul 22, 2014

Easy to get together and changes the whole look of the bedroom. I think this gives me a very uncluttered , clean look. The color really is mushroom and am planning on painting the bedroom a pale blue... should look nice. Price was good as I caught it on sale with a discount. I also saw it in other stores for much more. I am happy with it and can see no flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality/affordable
 from Auburn, AL,  Jun 3, 2014

Impressed with both the quality and price. It was also convenient to have it delivered to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 4, 2014

Good quality for what I paid. Like others have said the color is not really beige-- more of a greige. Keep that in mind. Was generally easy to assemble however one of the bolts was stripped but we were able to still get it on securely. Lower portion was metal. Upper looks really nice in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboard
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2013

I needed a headboard for our guest bedroom but didn't want to spend a lot. I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw the quality was so much better than expected. It really pulled the room together and added to its sophistication. Even though it is more a pebble or gray beige, it is gorgeous with my soft beige walls and french blue toile bedding. I would highly recommend this product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from LA,  Sep 20, 2013

Loved this bed. This bed was easy to put together and the quality is amazing for the price. The color is the same as the picture, maybe slightly darker tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2013

We enjoy the piece. It's a little flimsy and could use an extra screw on each side. Looks very nice,especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy but works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought