Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product - but had to return due to size
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

the headboard looks great - however, it didn't fit my queen bed frame (it was off by 1.5 inches), so I had to return it. Make sure to measure the exact dimension before your order. Overstock customer service is fantastic - the return was simple and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 6, 2012

I am extremely happy and pleased with this purchase. The assembly was easy and all needed was included (sometimes things are missing, such as Ikea items that we ordered when the kids were little). Since we don't normally order furniture on-line, I wasn't sure what would arrive. It was well packed and perfect! The silver nail heads are elegant and a great "dressing up" touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poor quality
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2014

Looks beautiful but they bolted the legs in the wrong position and we couldn't get one of the bolts out! Stupid packing method. Ordered one from ### and ### and the legs came separately. Overstock is having UPS pick it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 22, 2014

Very pleased with the construction. Easy to assemble. Love that it is made in the USA. Color is a gray blue but works as a nice neutral when paired with other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room headboard
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2014

Great product for the price. Love the style and the impact it has in our guest room. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Headboard
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Great looking headboard, looks classy and expensive, great value. The description color is grey but it's actually more blue than grey, very pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this grey.
 from Illinois,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this grey. It is a kind of blue-grey. It really look great with a white coverlet. It was easy for my husband to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Connie Grey Full/Queen Headboard
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

The headboard fits perfect on my queen size bed. It was very easy to attached to the bed frame. I was concerned with the color gray/blue but just love it. The fabric was soft and looks very rich. You won't be sorry when you purchased this head board. Shopping at Overstock is the only on line store that I shop at. Never have I been disappointed with the products I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice headboard - terrible delivery
 from Nyc,  Feb 11, 2014

Very nice headboard. Grey with blue-ish hue. Very pleased. Looks more expensive than what I paid for it! However...the box it was delivered in was totally destroyed. Almost refused delivery. Giant hole in the box, badly beat up! We really took a HUGE risk by accepting this delivery. Was shocked to see no damage. Honestly Overstock...pls don't ship packages in this condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my bedroom
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 29, 2014

The Safavieh headboard completes my bedroom beautifully. The design is lovely and assembly was easy. It is an extremely well-made piece and I love the way it works with my other pieces. A wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Headboard for the Price!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking for a good looking headboard for my daughter's first apartment, but I didn't want to pay the exhorbitant prices for one at Pottery Barn, Restoration Hardware or some of the other major retailers. This headboard came very quickly, was nicely packaged and arrived undamaged. The color is beautiful! I would describe it as a charcoal grey. Colorwise, grays can tilt toward the green side, the blue side, or a warmer side, and I would say this has blue undertones, but it is definitely not blue. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. If there is anything negative at all, I would say a few of the nailheads are not evenly spaced, but for the price it is too neligible to matter. The fabric is a gorgeous and rich ultrasuede. The room looks absolutely gorgeous and the headboard made the difference! I defintely would recommend this product. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Choctaw, OK,  Jun 15, 2013

I loved the headboard but had to return it. It advertised for Full/Queen, but no way did it fit a queen. I wished it had because I loved the headboard. Anyway, I returned with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Scottsdale ariz,  Nov 29, 2012

This gray has a bluish tint That wasn't described in the description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought