Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs without the Stylish Price.
 Dec 23, 2015

Love these chairs. Look great with my new Safavieh Saffron Blue Dining Table. Perfect for my small kitchen dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rise
 Nov 8, 2015

More beautiful than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie L.
 Oct 26, 2015

I tossed the ladder back chairs for my expensive, handpainted tile, kitchen table. They were so uncomfortable and the slats kept coming loose. These chairs are lightweight and so comfortable. The legs don’t drag and squeak on my tiled floor. I am extremely happy with Overstock’s low pricing on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Sep 29, 2015

These are the same chairs as RH but at a fraction of the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 22, 2015

These are beautiful! My only complaint is I wish the seat was wooden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs great price
 Aug 20, 2015

They are comfortable and beautiful. I love looking at them! The only thing I'd say is if you're wearing shorts or short skirt it'll be uncomfortable with your legs on the mesh part. For summertime, with our kids, we had to put a towel on the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to look at
 Apr 28, 2015

great chair and comfortable considering they are wood chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs
 Apr 14, 2015

These chairs look great with my dining room table - they are very sturdy and also very comfortable to sit on (no need for seat cushions). The only reason I am giving the product 4 stars is that one of the chairs did not come with screws for the bottom arches. When you buy make sure the bottom arches are secure with screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 14, 2015

Love everything about these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 Mar 12, 2015

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for! They are a little more gray/whitewash than the picture shows, but that's the look I was going for. They are lightweight but seems very sturdy and durable. I actually found these exact chairs elsewhere for double the price. These are a steal! Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2015

These chairs are just as they appear on the website. They are sturdy and the finish is beautiful. They compliment my dining area beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2014

Reading these reviews, I was extremely skeptical about ordering these chairs. I knew these were what I wanted but was afraid I would be disappointed. Like other people said, they are not exactly the same color as in the picture(I was actually relying on the reviews to be correct because I did not want such a light chair). I was also worried that at least one would be broken.... These chairs are perfect for what I wanted and not one was damaged!!! They are a little darker oak with a grey wash over...they do not look grey at all to me but definitely a darker grayer oak color (if that makes sense). Anyways, like i said, perfect color for what I was going for!!! The only issue i found was that one of the boxes had a slight mildew smell to it. Luckily none of the chairs smelled so it was not an issue! I ordered 4 chairs but hoping these come back in stock so I can order 2 more. Price was amazing compared to all the others in this style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Side Chairs
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 29, 2014

The chairs arrived in no time and in excellent condition. They are comfortable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 25, 2014

I was a little nervous to order these chairs because the listing says grey, but the picture shown is not. I was wanting the "aged/grey" oak look and these chairs were perfect! And for a fraction of the price at some higher end retailers. We've only had them a couple of weeks, but so far they seem to be holding up to the daily use by teenagers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 27, 2013

Great pair of chairs for the price. These look like they came from Restoration Hardware - at a fraction of the price! Love the styling and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair delivered with a note saying it's broken
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

I really like these chairs. I did have a problem with delivery. The first delivery never came and customer service was kind enough to have more chairs sent 3-day. When I unwrapped one of the two chairs, there was a sticky note on the seat saying "Broken" and pointing to part of the wood. That was disturbing. I called customer service again! The rep was going to send out new chairs to me but then I'd have to get the other chairs packed up and back to UPS somehow. They couldn't just send me one chair since these come in pairs. I am not a warehouse and cannot manage hauling a big box like that around to UPS. So, I sat in the "broken" chair and turned it over to inspect it at all angles. I decided I'd keep the chair because the crack pointed out seemed like it was fixed. I got a discount for the "broken" chair and I'm hoping that it will hold up for enough years that keeping it wasn't a bad move. Customer service was great, but I'm still disturbed that Overstock would send out a chair (wrapped) that had a note saying it was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new chairs!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with these chairs. I find that they don't look anything like the picture. They're a natural wood color. They're very comfortable to sit on, but the covering is scratchy to the touch. The wood is a very smooth satiny finish. The construction is very solid. Definitely buy these chairs. You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs....
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Mar 21, 2013

Received in a timely manner, they were packed to perfection, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 19, 2013

Have been looking at chairs like this in higher end stores and didn't want to spend the money. These are exactly the same and look great in our kitchen. We ordered 6 total, one was broken, but replacement was sent within a week. I took a leap of faith on the color because they look very honey/yellow online but as other reviewers have stated they are actually very light brown with a weathered gray look. Overall, we are very pleased with the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, the chairs look honey colored online but are a nice weathered gray/light brown in person which is exactly what I wanted them to be. Ordered them based on other reviews saying the same thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Ordered!
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

Chairs arrived in good shape, well-packed, with no damage. With help of previous review, easy to unpack for 73 year-old. They are attractive and of good quality, perfect for guests of varying sizes. I had been looking at these chairs for a long time, and found them here at just over half the price, but with no discernible differences from the higher end site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, classic style, quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? truthful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought