Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from Houston,TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very please when I received these chairs; they match very nicely with my new tulip white marble top table. Another plus, there was no put together needed; the chairs came pre-built. Also, everything showed up in tact and, in fact, early. Also, shortly after receiving these chairs, I went to a friend's house and she had the same chairs that she had bought from Restoration Hardware. I am sure one chair from RH cost as much as my set of four from Overstock which made me feel VERY pleased as I was able to get the exact same trendy and quality chairs for MUCH less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to actual product. Nice antique white without being too creamy or off white. Is a true antique white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price. Surprisingly comfortable seat. Conforms nicely to your back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs and a Great price
 from Salt lake City,  Jul 20, 2012

If you are looking for a a bright whit, then these are not the chairs for you. If you can handle an off white then snatch them up cause they are a great chair and great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are actually an off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Classical Braford Chairs
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Very nice chairs. Similar chairs in***** per chair. They are light which makes them perfect for kitchen table where we have to move them a lot. Very classic and unique style. beautiful color. Arrived in a few days and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chairs ever!
 from Middlebury, VT,  Feb 17, 2013

The chairs are beautiful! They are even better in person than in the picture. The distressing is very slight, which makes it look very natural. Also, the rounded back of the chairs make them very comfortable! So glad that I bought them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Antique White
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 25, 2014

Well made, interesting finish. Somewhat oversized compared to European chairs but may work well for American spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality construction and gorgeous
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 30, 2014

These chairs are being used daily in our dining area. Beautiful design and surprisingly solid! They feel very sturdy in spite of their delicate appearance. Very, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2013

I shopped around for quite awhile before deciding on these chairs. I could not be more pleased! They arrived quickly, well packaged and didn't need assembly. The color is exactly what I wanted - a perfect antique white. They are sturdy and stylish - at an unbeatable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, especially for the price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 15, 2013

The finish is slightly distressed, although on the back of the chair it almost looks like it was a mistake rather than purposeful (if both didn't have the same pattern I would have been suspicious). The style is perfect in terms of appearance, but the chairs are fairly light weight, definitely not solid, and I wouldn't ever wear anything that would snag and sit on them as the seats aren't completely smooth and could catch on certain types of fabric. For the price and for the occasional use these are likely to get in our home, I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought