Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well built, comfortable, elegant
 Jan 12, 2016

We love these chairs! Ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jan 3, 2016

I was pleased to find these chairs at such a great price, but was a little nervous about the quality. I bought them anyway because they had so many good reviews. We were very pleased with the how quick they were delivered. They have held up amazingly well. We have had them for 18 months and they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 4, 2015

These are beautiful and great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X Back Chairs
 Jun 9, 2015

These chairs have worked so well in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great value!
 Apr 27, 2015

I received my chairs today, after just placing the order last week. I was expecting to have to do some assembly, but none was required. The chairs arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as pictured. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 24, 2015

Nothing special, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Mar 25, 2015

This chairs look exactly like the photo on-line and are very sturdy. They are a wonderful addition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sturdy, Good Looking
 Mar 24, 2015

I found the "antiqued" look a little off putting. Had I seen them in person, I probably would have passed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love These Chairs!!
 Mar 6, 2015

I have owned and used these chairs for a year and a half now. Waited to review them to see how they hold up to daily wear and tear. They are beautiful and every one (I have six) sits level and is sturdy and well made. I get compliments all the time on them. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Feb 25, 2015

Very similar to much more expensive ones I see at other retailers for a fraction of the cost. They look great with our new farmhouse table and are of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jan 14, 2015

I ordered four chairs for our kitchen nook and was very pleased with the quality for the price. The chairs are very sturdy and lightweight. The cushion is a little darker than shown in the picture, but comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but broken
 from Mi,  Sep 2, 2014

These are nice chairs especially since they are very stylish but I wouldn't use them for everyday dining chairs. I ordered two of these, they arrived quickly, but were broken. The x back is made of thin wood straps, which on mine were broken, and I can see how these would easily break during regular use. Returned these, which was fairly easy, and reordered other chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking chairs
 from Flemington NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

These chairs look classy around my round glass kitchen table. Just the elevation of style my breakfast nook needed. The paint and stain on the seats is excellent. The only negative I have is the distressing could have been done a little better. The way they are distressed now is not reflective of how it would naturally occur over time with regular use. I'm not really concerned about it though because I have 2 kids and they are used multiple times a day so the distressing will happen in all the "right" areas in a matter of time! I would highly recommend this product. Great value, as other stores charge almost twice as much for a comparable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were the perfect match!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 10, 2014

Just the right style of chairs that I have been searching for. The bistro look is very popular; I finally found a black pair. Thanks Overstock! Good price for the quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Georgia,  Jun 7, 2014

Although one chair arrived damaged, the problem was resolved in an extremely timely manner, and with no hassling whatsoever. I was thrilled with the service I received in regard to this. I hope to enjoy the chairs for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Camp Hill, PA,  May 22, 2014

Great purchase! I am very happy with the quality of the chairs and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NOVA,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought these chairs because they were the style and color I was looking for. When they arrived I was surprised by how sturdy and well-made they are. My dining room table doubles as my office and I use them every day. Holding up great. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Classical Bradford X Back Antiqued Chairs
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2014

I looked at all the reviews before purchasing these chairs, and these chairs are just what I was looking for. They came packaged 2 to a box and all put together, I just put these awesome chairs right under my table. Very satisfied and very comfortable, color is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ok, finish not
 from Auburn Al,  Feb 11, 2014

The reason for the three stars is because of the finish on the chairs. I purchased one chair, same style and color at a local store and the finish was really good. Distressed areas were where distressing would occur over time. When I saw these chairs at Overstock for a decent price, I ordered because I thought they would be exactly like the chair that I had purchased local. Unfortunately, they were not. Yes, the shape and size were similar, but the finish and texture on the chairs was poor. They were distressed in all the wrong areas of what they should be. Looks like someone didn't give a care of where it should be distressed. Areas of distressing were these random spots over the chairs. Just screamed cheap. Keep in mind that all these x back chairs you see everywhere are not equal in quality. I probably could have returned, but simply couldn't deal with all the hassle. Just have learned to live with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect kitchen chairs
 from SC,  Nov 27, 2013

I love the chairs and they are perfect in my kitchen. The color and style matches the description. My only disappointment is that one of the chairs had a cracked frame. When I called to see if I could get a replacement shipped out, they were out of stock. They offered to credit my account for the price of one of the chairs to keep the chairs, which is what I did. I was able to fix the frame and while it is not perfect, I am happy with my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought