Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retired retail manager
 May 16, 2016

Very nice rug for the price. Soft color of white and great texture. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful! Sheds lint everywhere!
 Dec 15, 2015

This rug is a nightmare! There is are giant lint balls everywhere ... Cleaning up after it twice a day! I should've gotten a dog it would be easier to maintain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, soft rug
 Nov 7, 2015

I love this rug. Was delivered very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Gives my living room a nice modern but cozy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite type of rugs!
 Sep 14, 2015

Sheds a bit but I am hoping it is because it is still new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAMAZING!!!
 Jul 11, 2015

This has FAR exceeded expectations! Slightly off white, but pretty white! Definitely not cream or natural color. SO soft, shag doesnt get flattened easily, not piecy or cheap looking. Looks like a million bucks! LOVE it!!! I am verrrry picky and like expensive things. You wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted......
 Jun 23, 2015

The color is very nice off white, not yellowish as with so many ivories. Texture is interesting . I like the 7' square , adds a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 6, 2015

This rug worked out very well. It is the perfect shade of off-white: not too bright but without any tint of yellow that you sometimes get with ivory rugs. It's soft, and the different lengths and thicknesses of the strands make it look "fluffy" and give it more personality. No issues with shedding so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Inaccurate Color
 from Millburn, NJ,  Nov 17, 2014

The color is whiter than I expected based on the picture provided. If you purchase the rug, expect more of a white/off-white than an off-white/ivory. That being said, the quality and value is above-average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific looking super soft
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2014

Looks like a million bucks. Color is true to picture. Great in a Florida setting as is contemporary looking. Sheds a bit when vacuuming, but not excessively so. Seems to be wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Modern Rug that is SQUARE
 from Seattle,  Aug 1, 2012

I had originally bought a Flokoti rug from Greece made from real sheepshair. It was beautiful, but shed everywhere!! It drove me crazy, to the point where I had to get it out of my small condo! This rug is exactly the same color and size, and very little shedding. Much easier to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly the way it looked in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought