Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shed-O-Rama
 Feb 11, 2015

Have you always wanted a big shaggy dog that sheds, but without the hassle of walking, feeding and allergies that comes with owning a dog? If so, then this rug is for you! We do like this rug, but beware that it sheds. You will find fuzzy rug-shed on your carpets or other flooring near by. We plan to keep it even though it is a bit of a hassle when you're trying to keep carpets vacuumed, only to have this rug's Shed begin appearing within a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2016

This area rug was just what we were looking for our nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 10, 2015

Not as plush as I thought from the picture but still a pretty rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

Lovely rug for my media room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Virginia,  Apr 20, 2014

Pretty nice rug. Good value for the money. The color is as it appears on the screen Love my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft but SHEDS LIKE CRAZY
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 29, 2012

I love walking on this rug on our hardwood bedroom floor, but I do not love having to Swiffer every week because of its shedding. We've had it for several months, and the excess fuzz is still plentiful. It really warms up our space, though, and on a carpeted floor I doubt it would shed as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheds way too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love. Returned.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 12, 2011

I ordered this rug because of all the good reviews but I didn't love it. I knew the color wouldn't be white white because it's labeled that way, but when I put it in my nursery it just looked really dirty. It wasn't as thick as I was hoping for, which to me made it feel cheap. For $50 more I was able to find an unbelievably plush, bright white rug that was even bigger at ***. So I returned this one. A little disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more white on the website than it is in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msfleming
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 27, 2011

I have several, but this one tends to shed a lot; but with frequent vaccumming, it will get better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 23, 2011

This is a thick, plush, soft rug, looks fantastic in white on dark wood floors - it's my 3rd one. The only caveat, it must be vacuumed to cut down on the dust balls - an easy solution for a great rug at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, soft rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2010

This is a very, soft pure-white rug. The price is right on this piece. This rug, and my flokati rugs, shed constantly--but that was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and plush
 Mar 8, 2010

This rug is soft and plush. It has a sturdy backing also. The only negative is, it is not true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought