Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2012

The shag on this rug is so thin and not soft at all. You can see the dark backing through the shag. Very dissapointed in this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shag was really thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2009

I needed an area rug in my bathroom that would compliment the newly painted bathroom. The area rug is high quality, beautiful under your bare feet and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2009

The rug looks perfect in our bedroom. It really is of good quality and we are so pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush & beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2012

I had my eye on this rug for over a month before finally ordering it! It arrived 2 days after I placed my order- which was just a few days before Christmas!!! I was THRILLED to get it in time for Christmas since it was going in front of my fireplace. It is everything I was hoping for and more! So if you are hesitant about this rug like I was - don't be - just go ahead and order it! You won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Seguin, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

excellent rug was perfect in my office - just what i was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 13, 2012

The honey white shag rug is super plush and soft. I haven't seen any wear or tear on this rug and can say that it is holding up quite nicely. The color is perfect, not an overwhelming cream but more of a soft, very cream color. I couldn't be happier with this rug purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on with the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is great quality, super soft and super plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic touch
 from mclean, va,  Mar 20, 2012

this is a gorgeous rug for its price range. the size and color is perfect. it is soft to the touch with thick individual strands to make up a luscious touchable centerpiece. i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product up close appears that it could fall apart - but is quite durable and gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich & Thick Area Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 28, 2011

Rug is excellent. Rich & thick with lovely off white color. Feels good and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great -- looks like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug has a good feel, is richly textured and a great buy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florence
 May 19, 2016

Can't vac without getting tangled and no way to wash or dry clean. No one will take them to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 27, 2016

Just perfect. The specs are exactly on the nose. Lots ofcompliments. It looks great in our new babys room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush shag rug
 Apr 16, 2016

Love this beautiful rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE!
 Feb 28, 2016

Rug is nice. I confirmed if it was white and was answered on the page of Q&A that is was white/white. NOT white. Off white at best. Customer Service is a nightmare and I am a fed up OS customer. Spent over an hour trying to return these and another order for the same rugs were placed even though I told them I did NOT want anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality :(((
 Feb 25, 2016

bad quality :(((bad quality :(((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty
 Dec 17, 2015

This rug is perfect for my family room. I put it in the play area for my kids and they love it!!! Great quality-does not shed and super soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raggedy Ann Rug!
 Nov 15, 2015

Rug is so thin and made with yarn. Returned rug immediately! Not good quality at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Jun 9, 2015

Bought for my daughters room. Good quality & she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Grandsons Room
 May 21, 2015

This rug is soft and dense. It cushions his play area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied
 Apr 29, 2015

lovely rug. plush and comfy to the bare foot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Looks high end.
 Apr 1, 2015

The rug is nice and plush, given the reasonable cost. Looks really nice on the wood floors in my family room underneath an ottoman bench. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it in her dorm room
 Mar 22, 2015

Except that it got dirty fast (not the fault of the rug)this was a great buy to make my daughter's dorm room look softer and more chic. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought