Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute color
 from Dallas,TX,  Jul 15, 2013

The color is really really cute. It is not red red as shown in the pic, it is coral red I feel.The quality is OK. For this price you cant expect too much, but it is not bad at all. Anyway, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok.worth the price.same as IKEA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console
 Aug 21, 2015

Bought this for my narrow entry way and it's perfect. Nice small format and great height for dropping keys and mail. Color is true to photo. Easy to assemble and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 Jul 22, 2015

Easy to put together and the color is exactly as shown. I love the way it pops in my living room! Seems like a sturdy, solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 26, 2015

Red is true to color as pictured. This looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Jun 12, 2015

Just what I expected. Not a high value piece of furniture, but for the cost it fit my expectations. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome entry way table !
 Jun 5, 2015

I took this table for my entry way in the apartment.The table is overall very compact and the color is coral red. It is not very sturdy but does the job for the entry way. Would have been better if it had a supporting shelf on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 Jun 3, 2015

Nice rich red color console table that fits well in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Apr 20, 2015

Love this table! Its the perfect size for the entryway and it makes such a lovely accent piece. I am very happy with this purchase. I feel the color in the photo is accurate to the real color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ricky
 Feb 16, 2015

Beautiful accent piece. Easy to assemble and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 8, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. I needed a pop of color to accent my teal family room and this is just perfect. Assembly was easy and it's true to size and color! I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, poor quality
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2014

This table is absolutely adorable – The color is definitely a brighter coral-red than red (which i like, more modern) and I am pleased to finally have found something with a narrower depth to put in a little nook. Unfortunately the quality is not there– If I could upload pictures I would, but when applying the table legs I uncovered one side is completely missing a hole for the screw and the other side was glued a half an inch off so the screw would not go in. So basically out of the 8 holes to help table stability, 2 do not have screws in them. That said, after taking the time to build it and liking the overall look it was not worth it to me to take apart and return for the price paid So purchase at your own risk! Hopefully mine was just a one off manufacturing error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought