Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great console table
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

easy to assemble, and looks great. works perfect for the purpose I needed. The drawers fit well and it seems more expensive than it actually is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was more green than navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price. it looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except the color has no navy in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE !!
 from LANDOVER, MARYLAND,  May 15, 2013

LOVELY TABLE, NOT WHAT I WOULD CALL OR CONSIDER A CONSOLE TABLE BECAUSE OF THE LENGTH AND SIZE. I LIKED THE DETAILS AND COLOR WITH THE RUSTIC KIND OF LOOK. AND THE LEGS WERE EASY TO PUT ON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ONSITE COLOR BETTER THAN ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE, IT WAS SMALL IN LENGHT AND SIZE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAble is just what I wanted
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

I was looking for just the right table, color and height and width. Got just what I ordered and more. The extra drawer space helped me clean up paper clutter. And it looks good too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 19, 2014

I love this table! It was super easy to put together. It is sturdy and the drawers are quite deep. The color is not what I would call navy, but it matches my décor so I am happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Navy
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

You get what you pay for. This is not for heavy use - I put it in my spare bedroom. The color is called dark teal, not navy - It has some green in the color. I'm keeping it because it will only be used once or twice a year, but if I were going to use it more than that, I would send it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish piece
 from southern California,  May 3, 2014

Easy to assemble, may not be as sturdy on hard floor's great on carpet. Drawers provide lots of space for storage. Color is more like a dork blue than navy. Love the look! Great piece!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic table, no frills.
 from New Milford, CT,  Nov 8, 2013

This was a basic console table. It's not high end quality but it's pretty good for the price and what we needed it for. We use it to put our 32 inch flat screen TV on it and just store basic things in the drawers (i.e. remotes, stapler). The color seemed a lot more blue in person than in the picture. Bu I could've been really tired when I was ordering this so take my comment on color with a grain of salt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Assembly was fast and simple, but if you have bigger hands it might be a bit more difficult. The finish product looks the same as the picture. It's not a heavy piece, but being on carpet it's pretty sturdy. The drawers are bigger than I expected and hold a lot (currently being used as a catch-all). I had been looking for a console table for months and this was exactly what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Chicago,  Jul 14, 2013

This was for our office. We order over $4000 in furniture and this piece was the only piece that was broken upon arrival. the sides and back were separated. We clipped the nail pins where it was separated and used wood glue to re-assemble. If we had time we would have sent back - but this piece is of lower quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table, Great Price, Quality...
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Jul 5, 2013

The table fit great into the style of our living room and tied it into our blue living room perfectly. The table was a great price and arrived within one week to our home. The only problem was that after installing the legs and setting it upright for the first time - the table was not level. The table was not level because the table top was warped and one of the legs was just too short. We remedied the warped table top by making our house very dry and putting weight on the top of the table, but we are still trying to figure out what to do about the leg. Nothing to send the table back over but still irritating.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2013

I love this table!!! I have it in my entry way with a basket on top to toss keys, cellphone and whatever else is in my hand right when i walk in. Everyone complements the table and the color is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. It looks just like the picuture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a perfect entry table just the right size and the drawers are perfect and deep so lots of extra storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table!
 from Charleston, SC,  May 23, 2013

Love this table! Little overpriced for what it is, but I still love it and have no intention of returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Greenish. Not sure why they call it navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Drawers not too stable, but they work fine for their decorative purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cindy Grey Console Table
Today $180.99
Compare $229.97
Save 21%
(4)
Safavieh Cindy Black Console Table
Today $159.99
Compare $267.00
Save 40%
(7)
Back to top