Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beyond Expectacions
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

Extremely impressed with the quality and look of this table. Assembly is a breeze. The table is elegant and fits perfectly is small entryway. Love! Love! Love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 17, 2013

I received the table today and putting it together is a breeze - takes 8 screws and about 10 min. Nothing was damaged from shipping but one of the legs is crooked. The legs and side come already assembled, you just screw one piece onto each side of the actual table. After putting together, the back leg is turned about 90 degrees. This isn't something I did or can fix myself and I'm thinking nobody will notice - but I know it's there and was hoping for $160 I would have gotten a little better quality than I did. Also one of the screws wasn't quite long enough so I will replace with one of my own. Overall a really cute, stylish table and probably not all legs are crooked so I would recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice piece
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2014

Very pleased with the table. Easy to assemble - one of the screws was stripped on one of the the drawer pulls, but it's not obvious to the eye and hopefully it won't affect the function.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Worth the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

This was easy to assemble. Worth the price. Exactly what I expected in quality. Looks nice in our office.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect table
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Aug 16, 2014

I had been looking and looking for just the right table in the right color and the right size. This filled the bill perfectly. I must say the brass handles looked cheap and dated to me, so I bought my own brushed nickel ones, and they look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
Nice accent piece!
 from Joppa, Maryland,  Oct 21, 2013

I wanted a nice black sofa table to fit my decor at a low price, and this is perfect. I love it. It looks like high quality furniture, although it is not. But, It fits in well with my expensive black furniture. It was easy to assemble, the finish had no flaws, and there was actually one extra washer! I would trust Safavieh again! I had to rate it overall as good, but for what I want it for, it is EXCELLENT!!!Thank you Overstock!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The I love Cindy Table
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I love this table, it came almost fully assembled which is a huge PLUS!!! All you had to do was put on the legs which were very simple to do and all were marked so it would be impossible to make a mistake!!!. It is solid and stylish and if you are considering it, go for it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice appearance
 from Hartfield, VA,  Mar 14, 2013

I'd search options. If exterior appearance is what's important to you, this item will look fine. If your seeking quality, especially quality construction, this is not it. It is what is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exrerior looks fine, although one corner of the top was slightly damaged in shipping. The interior draws are of marginal quality with no real slidders.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Hartlepool Black/ Walnut Console Table
Sale $156.40
Was $173.78
Compare $352.11
Save 56%
(36)
Essex Coffee Brown Console Sofa Table
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $189.99
Save 29%
(10)
Richland Dark Tobacco Brown Console Table
Sale $151.19
Was $167.99
Compare $299.46
Save 50%
(2)
Safavieh Aiden Antique Grey Console Table
Sale $180.89
Was $200.99
Compare $285.00
Save 37%
(6)
Back to top