Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than anticipated
 from Southwestern CT,  Jun 14, 2013

I was hesitant in opening package, as I was unsure about the size of the weave and ready to ship back. But after opening up the rug and placing it in front of my door, I was very pleased with the look. The weave is definitely chunky and larger than my other sisal rug, but this one is actually soft to walk on! The edging fabric is also soft and the rubber backing is convenient - I dont need to buy another pad. I would definitely recommend this rug. I consider myself to be a fairly picky online shopper and don't like to settle for inferior products. This is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 Jan 2, 2014

Beware! This rug has a latex backing that has a very strong chemical smell! It only lasted a month at my house before I threw it out. The style and look were great but the smell is too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Natural Rug at Good Price
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice looking rug. Much softer than another natural fiber rug we have at our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great door mat
 from Vermont,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this mat in front of my front door. It is wide and deep and easy to really wipe your feet on. The one drawback is that it is rather thick so it might not work well in front of some doors. Overall, a great mat and very good-looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Sturdier Than Expected
 Jun 15, 2016

These rugs were made much better than I expected. My only concern was that the weave is bigger than I thought but not really an issue. They are lovely and look great on my kitchen floor. Also, they do have a nice backing that allows them to stick to the tile floor so a rug pad is not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 6, 2016

Just what I wanted. Picture on the web was exactly what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 27, 2016

I purchased this rug for my entryway several years ago, and it has beautifully withstood the antics of 3 cats along with the usual daily foot traffic. Its chunkiness has flattened somewhat, but I think this makes it easier to walk on, and it still looks great! It's stain resistant, durable, captures dirt, and is super easy to clean with a vacuum. After all these years, I still love it and would not hesitate to buy another if I ever need to. I have a rug mat underneath and have no issues re: movement/shifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boost
 Aug 20, 2015

It makes my tiny hallway look cozy and it helps keep the floor clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cats!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this rug when we got our new leather couch, as another distraction for the cats. So far, along with several other cat scratchers, it's working! The rug looks nice on our hardwood floors and, despite being thick, functions as a front door rug (door barely slides over it). Many mornings I wake up to find a cat or two on the rug, and they do use it to scratch, which means it will need to be replaced eventually, but at this price, I don't mind doing that at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks more natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, hefty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought