Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is perfect for my entryway. I was wanting something lighter, and I really like the chunky weave. It is really soft to stand on. This rug does have a rubber backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive! Great purchase.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

This rug is extremely well-made and is comparable to the higher-end carpets I'd originally considered purchasing. I love the chunky weave, which gives it a luscious look and feel. The color is true to what is seen on the site, a "greige" tone that works with practically any color scheme. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked it so much I bought a second
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased the 2x3 of this rug and it's just lovely. It's a little rough but sturdy and durable, and such nice quality that I love the feeling of my bare feet. I have since purchased the 5x8 for my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches image
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2014

Great price for this rug. The only negative thing I can say is that it isn't "as" soft as I was hoping for. I used it for under my dinning table, so it has worked perfectly for style, easy clean up, and resting your feet on it as you are sitting to eat. You just don't want to be rubbing your feet side to side on it because that is when you feel the rough texture. I wouldn't suggest its use as a living room carpet. Great for dinning room or mud room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy
 Aug 24, 2015

really scratchy, not good for a baby's room. had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love ~
 Jan 22, 2016

Can't think of a thing that would make this rug better. I first saw it at a friend's home and knew I would have to have one. The mottled colors of grey & tan give it it's marbled look - both are extremely neutral and complimentary. It is not at all rough like a sisal, but looks to have that kind of durability. Very comfortable to walk on and has a well sewn tan border. Fits perfectly in our livingroom and life style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great under your feet
 Jan 18, 2016

Rug has latex backing, so rug pad is not required. It looks so good in our bedroom I had to order another for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the neutral color and the product
 Jan 16, 2016

Although the rug gets very little wear, it has held up nicely and I think it goes well with my tropical décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture and colour and my dog loves it.
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect for my beach house den. Great quality and colour. My dig choises to lay on this rug. I wish it was available in a big size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not ivory. more like a dark yellow beige
 Oct 4, 2015

not super happy with this because the color is off. it's not ivory at all. more like a dark yellow beige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 Dec 31, 2014

Great for high traffic areas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great value!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 21, 2014

I got this rug and also the larger 8x10 version. It looks fantastic, it's really well made and brightens up my small dining room and hallway. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, feels terribly rough
 from Oakland, Ca,  Oct 31, 2014

I love the look of the rug. The color, the weave, the border is perfect. The problem is, it's terribly rough, and I bought this for my baby's room. This rug will not work once she begins to crawl, it'll tear up her sensitive skin, like it is my own bare feet. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky Basketweave Marble
 from California,  Sep 4, 2014

Very nice accent piece. The weave is thick and the color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice entryway rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 14, 2014

I purchased this for my narrow entry hallway and it looks great on my light-colored hardwood floors. It is comfortable enough for bare feet (we leave our shoes at the door). While the sisal part will not show dirt very readily and will vacuum well, the beige colored cotton binding will probably show dirt if too much wet, muddy feet come in the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2014

Didn't fit nicely where I wanted to put it. Plus it was not soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 29, 2013

I bought this rug for front hall. i love the softness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are just as presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a lot softer than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect in my foyer
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

This came last night - it looks perfect on our dark hardwood floors in our foyer. I'm so glad I bought it and may purchase another for my mudroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with this sisal rug
 Feb 8, 2016

I ordered this for a living room of a Model Apartment...item arrived in good condition and looks great in the space, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Afton, Indiana
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice rug, great color. Color is exactly what I was looking for but the texture of the rug was much rougher than I expected. It's made with a grassy like material - very rough. Got this for our master bedroom and is fine for the time being. Probably wouldn't buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought